Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> We Wont Be Here Tomorrow Hold Onto Me For One Last Time ~Synyster Gates~ >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - ~Part 9~ Leaving
haleyhollows                   (User #7133) N/A 05/31/2009 04:14:25am

ooh oooh ooh
uppppdate soon!

CutieMcfoREVer                   (User #7197) N/A 03/29/2009 05:28:31am

yea, is there going to be more???
aww, but i feel sorry for Zacky : (
oh well he can always have me... hehe
love the story it is really good!!

IronManRocks                   (User #5924) N/A 09/02/2008 02:52:29pm

Wow, great story. Is there going to be more?


Thank you.

PRECIOUS                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/28/2008 02:33:12am

i loved it i started reading it to my friend on the phone and then she went to bed but i kept reading it was really good you are a great writer :]

The Beautiful Harlot                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/21/2008 07:42:28pm

Omg! I'm not kidding this is lyk 1 of tha best stories I have ever read! Please update it. It's a brilliant story and its so life like. Please email me nd stuff. Fankooo-- amy x.x.x.x.x.x.x.x

Part #11 - ~Part 9~ Leaving
Darkangela                   (User #5343) N/A 01/21/2008 03:02:30pm

i read it all in one sitting too. I'll admit it took me a while lol. But amazing. And it's nice how it's kinda realistic how things weren't always perfect: Oh and when you said probably something like "could have been one of those fangirls who thinks they're gonna marry you," i immediately thought of myself. lol. no, cuz i WILL marry him. :P lol.

Loved the story and the name Ophelia is rly pretty. Nice choice!

foreverxdisasterx                   (User #5146) N/A 12/10/2007 03:30:42pm

I loved it honestly. Read every single chapter in one sitting. Plain awesome.

Part #10 - ~Part 8~ How'd This Happen?
Kimmi                   (User #1988) N/A 06/29/2006 03:13:34am

Hey first reviewer...please update soon. I want to know who spilled the beans. Was it Zacky? oh man...please.

ariana                   (User #2298) N/A 05/31/2006 06:01:35pm

UPDATE THIS PLEASE!!!

Part #9 - ~Part 7~ We Need To Keep This A Secret
ariana                   (User #2298) N/A 05/08/2006 05:13:47pm

UPDATE!! I LOVE THIS!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006