Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Saving You Is Half the Fun >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
apocalypticdreamer                   (User #6897) N/A 01/24/2009 08:29:01am

That was so depressing!
I love Patrick, but I'm confused.
Did he commit suicide??

Well done.

Genevieve Hepple-smith                   (User #5074) N/A 03/09/2008 03:04:27am

aww!!!!!! I love you patrick!! man, i think i have something in my eye *tear*. that was beautifully written.

Forgottenlife                   (User #3622) N/A 02/19/2007 03:47:50pm

aw, man, if you didn't continue this you should. it was really good and sad and good and stuff. Come on, we need more story like this is the blurry of girls putting themsleves as the boys girls.

melody                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/03/2006 04:29:16am

NO! patrick was not supposed to die... dude i really got into this story... =( how sad

MakeDamnSure                   (User #843) N/A 06/10/2006 05:21:10pm

Awe! Dude! I am crying now, damnit! lol, wonderful story though. That video has to be my favorite one and there are so many possiblities and ideas that could go with it. I am surprised there aren't more fics dealing with it. WONDERFUL job dude! Are you gonna continue this? I hope so. =]

FallingWithGrace                   (User #2407) N/A 05/18/2006 10:07:10pm

I really loved your piece. It was so simple, yet so elegant and full of love. Good work, keep writing, and I'll be reading, dear.

-FallingWithGrace

Manda                   (User #2321) N/A 05/17/2006 11:08:45am

didn't you write a sequel to this? because i can't find it now and it was good.

Mypoeticsin                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/14/2006 12:49:54pm

Hello,
That was a fantastic fiction. It was well worth reading. You captured the atmosphere and characters perfectly and it was beautifully written. I'd even say that was one of the best Fall out Boy fictions I have ever read. Thank you so much for writing that.

Manda                   (User #2321) N/A 05/05/2006 11:14:45am

that was so sad:'( good but sad

emeralddragon                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/02/2006 11:52:18am

oh, wow... that's kinda sad... pete, go find patrick!!! *gives patrick pout* please?

hey, its awesome, update soon.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006