Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - In My Aching Head
UP PAST BED TIME                   (User #8727) N/A 06/02/2010 03:41:19am

UPDATE LIKE RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!

Part #2 - Don't Say It's Over
connor                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/05/2007 02:02:41am

lol.. yeah lets get back to angels house that will save everyone... im sure.. just dont let pete fall in love with buffy LOL

Part #3 - In My Aching Head
Jenny                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/04/2006 09:53:24am

Brilliant piece I look forward to some more,be sure to email me if and when you
update.

Danielle Luckey                   (User #1781) N/A 07/19/2006 11:00:22pm

OMG i luv it wats wrong w/ pat and poor pete has no mixture it fix that blood thirst wat will he do U HAV TO UPDATE I WANT TO READ AND REVIEW PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Part #2 - Don't Say It's Over
Danielle Luckey                   (User #1781) N/A 07/19/2006 10:42:51pm

OMG I LUV IT the image of the video its self was amazing but pete still kicking assa girl i rock u got to update soon

Part #3 - In My Aching Head
Aj                   (User #2450) N/A 06/26/2006 02:00:25pm

" A small dog came racing across the room and jumped into Pete’s arms. He grabbed the dog and started petting it. “Hey there Shug...” He looked at the others as he held his dog closer. “What?” "
For some reason that ^^ made me laugh hysterically.
It would be awesome if you could update even though that looks pretty unlikely

Part #2 - Don't Say It's Over
Innocent_Chaos                   (User #2476) N/A 06/01/2006 12:16:32am

ooh. nice. so far i like it.

~MJ

Manda                   (User #2321) N/A 05/05/2006 10:44:29am

Love it!! you have to update, i wanna know what's gonna happen to them.

GaveMyHeart2RockNRoll                   (User #2256) N/A 04/25/2006 04:38:06pm

This is a great story!When are you going to put the next cahpter up?:-)

Part #3 - In My Aching Head
deepinsideimbleeding                   (User #1750) N/A 04/11/2006 04:52:53pm

Omg, I loved it!!

A Little Less Sixteen Candles...is my favorite video now!! And Pete looks sooo hott in that insanely tight red hoodie.

Update soon! I wanna see what happens to William Beckett...don't hurt him too bad though. Despite him being an evil vampire, he's still pretyy. ;)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006