Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Find Your Voice >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #18 - Chapter 16 - Final Chapter
Gracie                   (User #1733) N/A 05/10/2006 05:15:33am

omg omg omg omg omg do u realise im cryin right now? oh thats so sad!!!! poor chad, poor leigh, poor evryone! u woman have to put ur other story that u wont tell me about on here asap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehe
lub ya
Gracie

I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 05/09/2006 10:53:48pm

Your an evil little women...with no life!!!hahahahaha, just for killing her on Pierre's b-day you're not getting it back, for a long time::gives sturn look::

anyways you know i loved it, and i agree you should have a sequel, of Pat and me! LOL jk jk but yea sequel would be cool, but you can envolve everyone!:-D

hope to see someting form you soon!!!
Lerve yas like a big sis!
Kris

You_Look_So_Good_In_Blue                   (User #2338) N/A 05/09/2006 06:55:20pm

Wahhh, its like, over. It was really, really, REALLY good though. Omg, I can't believe you made Taylor die on Pierre's birthday!!! That's okay though, I'll find some way to forgive you.

Anyway, loved it!

You should make a sequel!!!!!!!! Then I would be very happy!!! =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =]

Much Love,
Lexi Wheeler

((I'm in a Nick kind of mood right now))

Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 05/09/2006 03:00:59pm

HEY YOU PROMISED ME TAYLOR WOULDN'T DIE!! AND I REALLY DO FEEL LIKE IT'S MY FAULT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AHHHHHHHHH WHY ARE ME AND DAVID SO STUPID?!?!?! WHY ARE THE STUPID ONES TOGETHER?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

YOU MADE TAYLOR DIE ON PIERRE BOUVIER'S BIRTHDAY!! EVIL EVIL WOMAN!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

*attacks with spork*

I still loved it. But I feel bad for Chad (haha that rhymed) and it's my fault!! Even if it was fictional... I FEEL BAD!! ALL MY FAULT!! noooo.

I'll get over it.

Write some more stories.

Part #17 - Chapter 15
xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 05/08/2006 07:50:09pm

wooo! i loved it! i hope u update soon. all these cliffhangers are making me nervous! lol. untill next time, update soon please!

You_Look_So_Good_In_Blue                   (User #2338) N/A 05/08/2006 06:14:23pm

Whoa, the mute...has spoken. You need to update soon because I seriously will hurt you. Thank you for not killing my best friend by the way. You gave me quite a scare. I was like, KAITLIN NOOOOO! And, ya know, it would kinda suck if David died too. Yarg, the intensity! Hey, go check out my new story that I am starting. It's under Fall Out Boy and the story is called "Buried A Lie" after the Senses Fail song. Oh, and by the way, if you didn't figure it out already, this is Lexi, I just had to make a new account because for some reason I can't log back onto mine. Grrrrrrrr. Okay, so for a short synopsis of this review, go update, and read my story. So ummmmmm yeah! Have fun with all that shizz.

Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 05/08/2006 05:13:45pm

SHE TALKS!!!!!!!

And you gave me and David wheelchairs. Smart move.

You need to update soon woman. YOU HEAR?!

Danielle Luckey                   (User #1781) N/A 05/08/2006 03:48:59pm

OMG U GOT TO UPDATE SOOON PLLLLLLLLLLEAAAAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Gracie                   (User #1733) N/A 05/08/2006 06:00:32am

karlie......wat r u doing?????? wats happenin??!?!?!?! ARGH!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lub Ya
Gracie

I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 05/08/2006 12:18:58am

Woot woot first reviewer::does little dance:: "Oh hell no"...you sound like an angrey black women... It's great

don't scare us like that "it's the end of the story" oh hell no... i wanna know what happens to her!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!
Lerve yas
Kris
P.S. What happened to me in this chapter, i was like barley mentioned! LOL just kidding it was awesome, not really long enough but hey you win some you loose some. Well off to get into more trouble. laters

P.S.S I still have you life, but now it is next to a picture of Brian...:-D

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006