Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> Tainted love >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Chapter Seven: Don't Let Go, Cause I Feel Like I'm Always Falling Until I'm Close To You
emily                   (User #8803) N/A 08/04/2010 12:58:24pm

wow carry on soon please!

Genevieve Hepple-smith                   (User #5074) N/A 03/23/2008 03:49:41am

Awesome fic

I think you should leave it as it is, don't add more.

Gen .xx.

Lae Star                   (User #4314) N/A 06/27/2007 11:03:31am

Wow! I agree with Taylor Bryton. The way you write out the characters feelings make it seem right even though you know it should feel wrong.

Excellent xx

Taylor Bryton                   (User #3632) N/A 02/09/2007 02:50:47am

God, this touches some deep shit. I mean, it just doesn't feel wrong, even though it 'is'. It's amazing. Write more.

Part #5 - C.O.I. (Confessing Under The Influence)
Taylor Bryton                   (User #3632) N/A 02/09/2007 02:21:23am

This is amazing. It's just so new.

Part #2 - Tainted Love
Taylor Bryton                   (User #3632) N/A 02/09/2007 02:08:36am

Wow, this is deliciously fucked up.

Tesla                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/27/2007 04:40:24am

Mikey is a top in my story "Call me" you can read it on my site. http://billiesgirlie.proboards51.com

@jade =stfu. of course I know they're brothers. it's called creative writing and it's not against my rightw as a citezen of america to express myself in a way that I see fit. It says in the summary that it's a gerard/mikey fic, so why'd you click it if such matters gross you out? piss off.

Jade                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/22/2006 04:24:21pm

umm. im not sure if you know this but mikey and gerard are bros. im not against slash fics. im really; against incest fics. its just sic! so i dont know if you knew that but if you did ur sic

Part #8 - Chapter Seven: Don't Let Go, Cause I Feel Like I'm Always Falling Until I'm Close To You
The Sharpest Life                   (User #3415) N/A 12/21/2006 07:11:13pm

I loved it! Nicely done and very well written. Please add more. It's been a long time since you last updated...does that mean your done? Email me and let me know, the_sharpest_life24@yahoo.com. I hate yahoo but my aim is currently broken...so, yea.

fridayximinlove                   (User #3413) N/A 12/21/2006 02:39:17pm

I love it. Update soon =)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006