Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Those Damn Moments... >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Chapter 9 Tour
KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 12/23/2008 12:36:57am

oooohh i like this story - i forgot about those pranks - i had to read the whole story!
can't wait for more...
also....
FIRST REVIEW BOO YA

Part #9 - Chapter 8 Mischevious Plans
Andrea                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/09/2008 05:57:58am

I loved the whole story,and why did you stup updating? It is such a nice story,and really funny and some points!
lol.But the prank is awesome,really awesome.And what about Lucy?

Andie

Creg Lefebvre                   (User #2559) N/A 01/28/2007 08:53:12pm

HAHAHA
great chap
loved it
Dude you're married and
have a girlfriend,
and I do NOT swing like that. He said

haha tht is funni

oh and the prank was good.

J344

KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 01/27/2007 04:54:07am

ha ha ha ha i remember that prank lmao!

i loved it! now just gonna wait for more....
gotta lub me i'm just about to post the next chapter of my story!

lub ya
Karlie

Part #8 - Chapter 7 I Have No Clue What To Put For A Title Because I Don't Remeber What Is In The Chapter
xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 08/30/2006 07:00:26am

wahoo, you finally updated! lol. great chappie. i have no clue what to do for a prank. well please update soon! off to school!
Miranda

Part #7 - Chapter 6 The News
xXmerci_pour_le_veninXx                   (User #2070) N/A 06/25/2006 10:06:44am

awww, i loved it! im still smiling! so yea you must update soon because this is really good.
Miranda

MellxxBell                   (User #2528) N/A 06/24/2006 02:40:57pm

OOOOOOOOOOoo i loved that! they are so sweet together eh? i wish i could jusut belt out a song, but it just sounds like i'm yelling.......well im getting singing lessons! :) i have one more thing to say!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Part #2 - Chapter 1 A New Beginging...Or So She Thought
MellxxBell                   (User #2528) N/A 06/24/2006 12:17:55pm

Married? Married? MARRIED?????????? How the hell are they getting married if she's 16.....oh well your story not mine :) still love it! Hold on....haven't they like just met? oh well i will marry him!

Part #7 - Chapter 6 The News
beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 06/22/2006 11:47:33pm

Hmmm.... *Walks up to Kris and pokes her to see if shes still alive* Hey! She is! LOL. hehe, u know I Luv yas! Broadway huh? I always wanted to see the Phantom of the opera on broadway. I can so picture Karlie belting out that song from puddle of mudd. But you need to update soon, woman!

KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 06/22/2006 06:42:59pm

ohhhhhhhhh i wish i could do that just belt sone tune out and for once acutally sound like i'm not screaming! Yes i'm still going to karaoke singing 'she f^%$ing hates me'

what? can't help it!

once again K great chapter - missing me but hey what can i say......

oh thats right
NOT LONG ENOUGH! lmao

lub ya
update!
Karlie

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006