Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> So Sick >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Shirt Off
Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 03/19/2006 06:28:35pm

“Pete W-Wentz? As in the one with his own recording label as in the famous one as in the best bass player of all time? That Pete Wentz?” I stuttered.

Yeah, David. THAT Pete Wentz. The one that is also exceptionally good looking, might I add. The Pete Wentz that I'm going to see in *counts on fingers* Crap, I don't have enough fingers!! *resorts to calender* ... FORTY SEVEN DAYS?!?! Yeah, THAT Pete Wentz. =p

Haha, I loved it. lmfao, but gross, WHY DAVID'S BED?! You sicko! You don't know what that boy has done!!

PS - Her name? He wants her name? Fo sho (haha, all Seb, I swear) it's Kaitlin. ;) =D

Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 03/19/2006 06:23:16pm

“David is actually quite a good looking young man,” I defended him.

Yeah Seb.

lmfao.

"When Sebastien give you attitude, pop it like it's hott..." I think that is the best. Go Pierre!!

I suggest you ALL go to www.simpleplanonline.com and click on media, then click on videos, then watch like, ALL OF THEM. Chuck tries to be a PussyCat Doll, it's scary.

Anyway, I'm gonna go read the rest. I just saw that, and had to stick up for David. Even if he does wear collar-popped polo shirts. Ocasionally. When he's sleeping. With sunglasses on. Wierdo.

Part #5 - Dance, Dance
Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 03/13/2006 06:23:14pm

“Seb won't be able to keep his eyes and his hands off of you,” she smirked.

=0 Did I say that? lmao!

Part #6 - Say Anything
Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 03/13/2006 06:19:24pm

Woo, this is fun. I'm reading all your chapters... Backwards. FUN STUFF.

I want Seb outside my window, with his guitar.

*runs and checks window*

Dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn.

lmao.

Part #7 - Love And Such
Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 03/13/2006 06:15:59pm

I just read it again, out of sheer boredom and there being nothing better being updated. And I have to comment on this:

She nodded and headed down the stairs. Seb's head popped up and he looked at me with wide eyes.

lmao, I can just see Seb's head popping up out of like, NOWHERE!! lmao!!!!!!! Ooooooooooooooh, it's the funniest thing!!!1 lmfao!!!! eheheheheheheheheheh Seb-astien!

Dude you know what I realized? If you put Seb and Ashton kutcher together, you'd have Seb - Ashton!! Which, if you sound it out, sounds exactly like ... SEBASTIEN!!! lmao

.... Cookies + Cupcakes + Cafinated soda = not good for kaitlin. =]=]=]=]=] lmao

okay anywho.. UPDATE AGAIN. =]

I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 03/09/2006 05:13:40pm

ok i am not going to have like 6 bazillion reviews on this chapter, LOL Sebby is kinda dumb sometimes, not gonna lie, lol yeah UPDATE SOON!!!
Lerve yas
Kris

KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 03/08/2006 03:11:19pm

she's only saying that because jess and seb did it ...... shut up karlie dont even go there - i got my space - kait and kris have my info if you wanna add me :) in other words, ask kait for my info so you can add me!!!

okay story - little confused, hadn't they broken up last chapter?!?! or am i going insane?
any way moving on, i thought the same thing with that whole pen in the throat thing in red eye, but i had to laugh at what the pen looked like lol!
good chapter - phew they didn't get caught either!
okay i'm just gonna go now and do something ummmm dunno wot i'll let you know when i do!
UPDATE
Karlie

Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 03/07/2006 04:31:46pm

I'd have to agree with you on that whole MySpace whore thing. You are more obsessed with that than you are Simple Plan.

Freak.

Mwahaha. Jess and Seb did the dirrrttyyy. Dirty kids. lmao

UPDATE SOON

Part #6 - Say Anything
Gracie                   (User #1733) N/A 02/23/2006 12:11:23am

omg that was so cute!!! im not sure if ive reviewed b4 coz i cant remember but i still read it all today! i luv it!!!!! Plez Update Soon
~Gracie

**VeRoNiCa**                   (User #1101) N/A 02/22/2006 04:33:54pm

Hey!!
Just read all five chapters in a row!! That's great girl!! Story is good, keep it up and update as soon as you can!!
Laterness...
Veronica
**SMACKERS**

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006