Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Unforgivable Night and Life >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - This Is It... Don't Let This Happen Tonight
KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 02/01/2006 04:29:11pm

i think i created a new way of story writting - choose your own adventure! i love it! we all love it! I GOT RIGHTS ON IT ha. its cool.
what to do? man as long as they find her? maybe he tries to get some action but she says no at the last moment, he ends up hurting her real bad leaving her somewhere and while they are on their quest to find her - they find her... does that make sense? i just love this story!
keep it going - dont take as long to update!
Karlie
p.s its me against the world! ha ha

Brittany Vink                   (User #1758) N/A 01/29/2006 11:55:17pm

danny wanny. sorry i'm hyper or drunk but ya anywyays chuckles here ahs a message for you.

chcuk: ok she's drunk but as your bf i say you should ahve them in an ally and the guys go upa dn ebat the shit oput of him and thewn you start datign me.

lins: see ya laert grrrrril

I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 01/29/2006 06:04:59pm

YAYA first reviewer!! I KNOW THE SONG!!!! It's Me Agenst The World!!! LOL yeah i knew that right away...Ok for the whole CYOA thing i think that yar rape sounds like it could work (Neer thought I'd say that sentence...lol) like in a car or ally or some thing and that's how they would find her...UPDATE SOON!!!
Lerve ya
Kris*-*

Part #2 - Unforgivable Cursed Kiss
BenjiaholeIsHott                   (User #1853) N/A 12/29/2005 08:19:03pm

pierre is such a fuck up sometimes lol
update soon!
lyssa

KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 11/30/2005 05:57:55pm

yup....
btw pierre you slow thing DUH ha ha ha
update...... make the next one longer.... please.. then i got more to read im bored!
Karlie

Gracie                   (User #1733) N/A 11/28/2005 04:49:45am

i agree with everyone else! AWESOME STORY!!!!!!!!!! please update soon!!
Gracie

I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 11/25/2005 10:46:13pm

OMG AWESOME STORY, YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!! I wanna know what happens!!
Kris

Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 11/25/2005 03:05:18pm

weee awesome story. don't mind me, im a little hyper... =) update sooooooon please!! *smacks pierre* bad boy.
-Kait

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006