Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> When Love Falls Apart >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - What Will She Say?
fanficaddiction                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/02/2006 09:46:44pm

He's really your cousin? That's so cool. How does it feel to have a rock star as your cousin? I love your story by the way

Part #28 - Just Like A Fairytale!
KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 02/26/2006 02:01:21am

man... i need a fairytale!
cant wait for the update!
Karlie

I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 02/25/2006 04:41:10am

Fairy tals are goos but never true...lOl just a littel tast of real life, yeah it was awesome though UPDATE SOON i totaly lerve your story
Lerve yas
Kris

alannah                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/25/2006 04:36:33am

awwwwwwwww sooooooooo cute! more please

Danielle Luckey                   (User #1781) N/A 02/25/2006 01:39:12am

YAY 1ST REVIWER ! i wanna do that kick pierre in the ass. ky and david happy toghert like a fairytale . yea sounds right. really david is getting married nope still don't sound right. ok can't wait 4 an up date
luv you all
DANNY (aka-b-day gurl)

Part #27 - There's Was Our Little Baby!
I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 02/12/2006 12:50:32am

Yeah it's short but short is good if it's got information in it so it's cool, UPDATE SOON i can't wait for more
Kris

Danielle Luckey                   (User #1781) N/A 02/10/2006 11:44:59pm

FIRST REVIEWER. SHORT YES BUT I KNO Y ITS KOOL. GO LINS. AWESOME I WILL GET MINE UP SOON I HOPE. LUV YOUS

Part #26 - Because I Was Scarred!
I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 02/05/2006 12:27:02am

that was fast...lol but yeah i liked it alot and i can't wait for more your story is addicting (i think i spelled that wrong but i dont care i have been up for 20 hours straight and i played a volleyball tournament so spellin is the least of my worries...staying awak long enough to get to my pillow is my main objective...) update soon!!!
Kris

Danielle Luckey                   (User #1781) N/A 02/05/2006 12:07:47am

ok awesome as usual. that has to hurt hittin head on the floor that hard. my head hurts just thinkin about it. or maybe thats from comein up with chapters from my head. too many chps. hmmm chuck! lol but luv ya anyways update sooon luv ya lin luv ya'll byes

Part #25 - Pregnancy And Cuts!
I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 02/04/2006 11:26:40pm

It was great i really want to know what's going to happen UPDATE SOON!!!
Lerve ya all!
Kris

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006