Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> When Love Falls Apart >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #40 - Where Is The Love?
anon                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/21/2011 03:35:06am

THANKS FOR POSTING!! I LOVE THIS STORY, IT'S SO
CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PLZZZZZZZ UPDATE-- I'm telling all my friends about it.

Part #38 - Move Along!!
GlassRainbows                   (User #8792) N/A 06/11/2010 12:19:47am

i like it and i hope you'll do more soon (unless this is the ULTIMATE end of this story) and if not, oh well for the readers, right? keep up the work :D

GlassRainbows                   (User #8792) N/A 06/11/2010 12:19:37am

i like it and i hope you'll do more soon (unless this is the ULTIMATE end of this story) and if not, oh well for the readers, right? keep up the work :D

Part #36 - Whose Next!
beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 12/18/2008 12:39:31am

Geez woman... are you trying to peg everyone off? lol. j/k. I wasnt expecting Danny to threaten everyone with a gun. I cant wait to read your next update.

your loving friends and cousin                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/18/2008 12:04:26am

it's fantastic
can't wait for the next update
please update soon

Part #35 - Uh Oh We're In Trouble!
beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 01/16/2008 05:42:12pm

oh! pyschic sisters! lol. Except for that one time in shower. lol. thats priceless. total blonde moment. and why is danny going to kill Pat? Whats wrong with Jamie? your not going to peg her off to are you?

Part #34 - When Everyone Has Different Things Going On!
Andrea                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/01/2007 07:24:00am

I just read the whole story and I don't get why did you stop cuz thats sooo nice i mean this chap and the whole story!

Andrea

Part #32 - Ky And David's Wedding!
Danielle Luckey                   (User #1781) N/A 10/01/2006 12:20:00am

i luved ita nd u defenietly need to continue the story.defianatly

luv u all
byes

beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 10/01/2006 12:09:34am

Hey girlie! lol

I loved that you added a chapter to this. But I dont know where you could go from here. It seemed like a fitting ending to me. especially with the whole Danny thing in there. I

Part #31 - The Stupidness!
Creg Lefebvre                   (User #2559) N/A 07/26/2006 09:00:51am

don't end it just yet

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006