Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Untitled >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
D                   (User #2665) N/A 09/10/2006 02:35:10pm

i just read ALL the chapters in like... wow, i don't know my eyes hurt.. AND on top of that, the ending was so sad... :*( great great story!

Part #25 - Chapter 23 Promise
natalie                   (User #1786) N/A 03/23/2006 02:16:35am

:C

mmhmm.. mum's looking at me weird..

..think it's because i scremed at the computer when she died..

maybe i get into these to much..

sad ending but it was really good

KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 03/22/2006 03:58:12pm

why do i read these things at work, how am i going to explain the red eyes............. WHY!

that was so sad - clara was a lucky girl to have such a gr8 mum for such a small time, and she has all the band as family!

i can't believe its finished.......... oh why!

good story - sad ending - i love it but wish that drunk driver didn't hit her... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Karlie

beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 03/22/2006 01:25:56pm

This chapter was so depressing! I had tears in my eyes when i finished reading it. All good things must come to an end, or so they say. I cant wait to see what happens in your other stories!

~Mel~

beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 03/20/2006 02:48:26pm

Why did you peg yourself off? Why? Everything was going so good and then Wam! You died. I luv it despite the fact that you pegged yourself off. Update with that last chapter soon!

Mel

Part #23 - Chapter 22
KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 03/20/2006 12:46:20am

i was laughing my ass off thinking of me and chuck giggling.... then you go and pop that on me......... oh my god, i wasnt there for her - *SREAMS WHY* they were so happy! i knew you were going to pop something into this that would make my jaw drop but to do that! Why?
man i'm practically crying here ruining my make up......
please don't end it there - you cant...... NO!
poor sebby! :*(

lub ya
Karlie

Part #22 - Chapter 21 What's Happening?
KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 03/19/2006 02:10:33am

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
i so hope everything goes okay - im having a karlie moment going - oh no somethings going to happen! ARGH

i think thats a great name - clara - its cute! i lub it! hope blondie doesn't get sooky cause there's a new member to the family
what have i been up to in 9 months - where was i?!?

cant wait for the next update!
lub ya!
karlie

Part #21 - Chapter 20 The News?
KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 03/19/2006 02:01:09am

*does victory dance* he was happy, he was happy, i had to much sugar, he was happy!
and dey got a puppy - not called seb...... ha ha a

go pierre - finally a girl to tie you down!

off to read the next chapter!
and poof she's gone
lub ya
Karlie

Part #20 - Chapter 19 The Reception
beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 03/15/2006 04:38:57pm

*Takes a seat next to the dirty-minded-not-so-innocent Karlie :D and waits impatiently for the next update to see if Kris is pregnant or not. I cant help my fidgeting though.*

Seriously though I love this story! You need to update soon becuase suspense and cliffhangers are not your friend!

hehe
~Mel~

KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 03/15/2006 03:42:37pm

mmmmmmmmmmm i'm still waiting to see if she is pregenant or not........
just sitting here with my hands under my bum so i wont fidget while i wait!

oh well...........
lub ya
Karlie

p.s 2nd reviewer - BOOO YAAAA

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006