Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Anime/Manga Fan Fiction >> Full Metal Alchemist >> Children in the Backseat Don't Cause Accidents, Accidents in the Backseat Cause Children >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Me, another fan                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 11/27/2006 08:01:32pm

What happenend to this story? It sorta died, didn't it? Aren't there any chapters you can post or anything? I'd love to read some more.

Charis Black                   (User #2699) N/A 08/09/2006 04:19:52pm

'Ello! I think I love you! I'm just kidding! On to seriousness... I read your story a while back on a website I fail to recall and then lost track of it only to find it here! Your fic is so funny (and a bit bizarre but in a good way!) 'CHIBI SEX BUNNY' eh? ^^ I think I'll be using that nickname for him from now on... But keep up the good work and I hope you update soon! It'd be a real shame if you discontinued like all my other fave authoresses- cause let's face it, how many guys write fan fiction?

Part #6 - Blondes, Pant Peaches, Cake, And An Angry Invitation That In All Actuality Has Little Significance In This Chapter.
Tae                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/08/2006 09:40:07pm

Yay! I loved the pants peach!

"What was that for, huh?" he inquired, wiping his mouth and scooting away from you. "You just took it out of your pants! It was all warm and everything!"

You cackled on the inside, but gave him a condescending look. "What, you don't want my pants peach?!"

You know, I should think about keeping fruit in my pants to freak guys out with...

tiggermoogle814                   (User #2664) N/A 07/15/2006 03:41:05am

Aha! I finally found this again! I read a chapter a looong time ago, and then I lost it, but I found it! My favorite line was : "What, you don't want my pants peach?!" Really, the whole 'pants peach' thing in general.

Nobara Tamashiri                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 05/07/2006 03:10:48pm

Awwwh~! The End!? *boo hoo* Wow, I thought the blood on the lips thing was also weridly sexy... Update soon for the love of Edward's green puke! XD Favorite Line: "Oh yes. Because I wouldn't dare endanger the cake. It's just unholy."

Rein                   (User #1443) N/A 04/13/2006 11:24:20pm

Geez, you nearly gave me a heart attack when you said THE END. I was like OH MY GOD OH MY F'N GOD! no SHE DID NOT JUST DO THAT, OH NO SHE DID NOT JUST DO THAT! But yay you didn't

Part #5 - Fluff, Romance, Drama, And Angst, All Folded Up Nicely Into One Steaming Shit Burger
Twi                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/05/2006 11:41:52pm

That I sooooooooooo lovey! So sweet and adorable! n.n PRETTY PLEAZEY UPDATEY SPPNY ALMIGHTLY AUTHOR!!!! *bows* Oh...and I can't say what my favorite line is but I do have to say I love the parts were Al is scarred for life that's funny in a sick twisted way but hey who's counting! n.n

Tyn                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/04/2005 01:43:41pm

Awww, that's sweet! I love it! You should update really soon! *glompeth Ed*

~Tyn~

Jasmine                   (User #1236) N/A 11/26/2005 07:11:08am

Lol. I love this story. So original. Your a really great aurthor, this is very interesting for sure. I don't know that i really have a favorite line, cuz i liked the whole thing. It's really creative. I hope you'll update soon!

lolololololololol                   (User #1557) N/A 11/18/2005 04:54:14pm

I have followed you! MUAHAHAH!!! You're hilarious. My favourite line was "Now, Ed is a very intelligent... not-man? Child? Underage sex offender?" *looks up* HEY, I'M NOT ALONE!!! *grinns*

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006