Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Falling in love with one you hardly know >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Christmas Day
BenjiaholeIsHott                   (User #1853) N/A 12/28/2005 09:56:50pm

hey!! i like it! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

addicted2seb08                   (User #1224) N/A 12/26/2005 08:11:22pm

OMG you need to update soon I LOVE THIS STORY.....its kinda weird though cause that last chapter had some lines that my friend and i use all the time in it....and it was werid ....but i love it

KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 12/11/2005 03:39:30pm

kris ur always confused! lmao that why i luv ya!
good story.... naughty though - kissing Jeff tsk tsk tsk
cant wait for the update!
Karlie

I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 11/25/2005 10:38:58pm

Awesome chapter! i am kinda confused how david and her got in the same bed bt i probibly missed something...lol..can't wait for more!! Update soon!!
Kris

Part #6 - It's Begining To Look A Lot Like Christmas!
I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 11/09/2005 04:01:05pm

AAAAAAAAWWWWWWWW... you have tp update soon!!! i love your story!

waltzing toxic                   (User #1309) N/A 11/09/2005 01:19:27am

That's so cute. That's all I can say.

KaznagaN                   (User #1656) N/A 11/08/2005 03:44:06pm

awwwwwwww...... david wovs her... ha ha ha i really like this story - hope that you update it soon - like now would be good - na thats okay. at least she feels love for him - its nice to be told but to be able to show its good to - long story right there -
keep this going!
Karlie

Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 11/08/2005 03:32:16pm

Awwhhh they're wayyyyy too cute together. Keep it up! Update soon!!

Part #4 - Everyone Finds Out
Take_me_away510                   (User #1493) N/A 10/25/2005 03:15:51pm

lmao! idky! it was really funny and im really hyper (if you ask me, not a good combination for me) and so my mom was looking at me oddly but it was good!!! update... soon!

Part #3 - Will She Or Will She Not?
I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 10/19/2005 10:45:33pm

AWWW this is a great story update soon!!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006