Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> Your Face is on a Billboard >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - I Could Just Die
Alannah                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/19/2005 08:02:43pm

OMG it has to be a dream!! they cant die! update soon please

I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 12/18/2005 03:50:57pm

::pinches arm:: 'It's just a dream, it's just a dream'::she says to her self rocking back and forth:: OMG you have to update soon i love your story!!
Kris

beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 12/16/2005 08:32:39am

NOOO! Please tell me that was a dream or something! you cant kill em off! Update soon

Gracie                   (User #1733) N/A 12/15/2005 09:34:42pm

OMG!!! NOOOOOOOO plez say they didnt die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh My GOD!
im sorry i havent reviewed in a while plez dont hurt me. lol. i love your story! please update soon!!!!!!
Gracie

beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 12/05/2005 02:19:19pm

you should move this to the front page and toss on an update!

Part #6 - The Mixed Tape
I'm_Still_Here                   (User #1554) N/A 11/11/2005 10:13:54pm

I love it!!!!! Excelant chapter once and agian...that mad no sense...This story is captivating, my mom was talking to me for like 10 minutes before I noticed! lol...it happens...a lot...UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 11/08/2005 02:19:04pm

you need to update soon because I love your story. im dying to know what happens between the two of them

Part #6 - The Mixed Tape
sp_gd_freak                   (User #1041) N/A 10/20/2005 06:24:53pm

AWW i just started reading this tonight and i effing love it dude!! i'm gonna keep reading this is awesome!! i think they should get back together and pierre should stop being an a hole.

beneath_the_lies                   (User #1502) N/A 10/18/2005 01:29:26pm

you have to update soon cus i miss reading new chapters to your story, its really good!

Part #5 - Falling Into This With You
Grace                   (User #1116) N/A 10/03/2005 12:53:16am

i don't kno why she didn't say yes right away .... clearly she doesn't love him that uch anymore .... i do wosh that they would get back together but after awhile cuz you can't rush into a relationship!! lol !!! but in away i don't want them to get back together cuz Pierre deserves better she abandoned her kid and pierre didn't she doesn't deserve him!!! i hope the rest of the guys(including Pat) comeinto the story soon!! haha anywayz i'm outtie PEACE YO!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006