Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> I Swear >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - PARTY!!!
The Sharpest Life                   (User #3415) N/A 12/21/2006 10:11:03pm

It's a very cute story. Are you planning to add more or is that it? I hope your adding more...please? I'll write you a review on it if you do.

cutegirl12356                   (User #3179) N/A 11/26/2006 06:39:56pm

hey love it please write more!

punkrockid29                   (User #2372) N/A 05/16/2006 03:25:01pm

i love thi splease write more or if its done please a sequAL

Part #6 - PARTY!!!
natalie                   (User #1786) N/A 12/16/2005 04:50:05am

yeah please please please write more? i'm really truly enjoying this

Gestalt                   (User #1524) N/A 12/01/2005 05:57:55pm

Sorry I have no idea what I was thinking.. It was really unlike me. I was mad that day so I gave everyone a hard time, so I just decided I'd make as many people mad as possible. You're stories are good, and being someone who can't spell worth much shouldn't be telling others what to write or how to write it. I take back what I said (Well, if I could hehe). Keep writing!

Part #6 - PARTY!!!
mcr_luver4L                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/20/2005 05:19:56pm

dont listen to that person please write more its been forever since a chapter came along. well thats all. adios.

Gestalt                   (User #1524) N/A 09/18/2005 12:14:46pm

Sorry... I found this to be based on petty mainstream Emo and was far too fast pased random and has hollow emotions. I disliked every part of this story...................... In fact its the worst I've read so far. I know you can do better then this.

-Insert insults against me here- :P





Gestalt                   (User #1524) N/A 09/18/2005 12:10:49pm

Sorry... I found this to be based on petty mainstream Emo and was far too fast pased random and has hollow emotions. I disliked every part of this story...................... In fact its the worst I've read so far. I know you can do better then this.

-Insert insults against me here- :P





Crystal                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/17/2005 10:07:22pm

omgosh! that was so awsome. i got hooked in it from the beginning to end. i hope u write more, it was very good and cute. keep it up. i cant wait to see what happens next....dun dun dun. :P

Part #6 - PARTY!!!
ToriLee                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/07/2005 05:53:51pm

HEY YOU!

I KNOW YOU, YOU'RE MY BEST EFFING FRIEND!!
now add more to your lovely story,
my part should be coming up.

:)

<33

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006