Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Life, Unexpected >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #14 - Chapter 12- When One Door Closes...
AngelStarr                   (User #11049) N/A 07/24/2013 04:37:32am

I didn't expect that to happen, Val's actions surprised me, but we all knew what was going to happen..
Your writing is always great, happy or sad. :)

Xx Angel

kat.vengeance                   (User #6012) N/A 07/18/2013 04:48:20am

Sad chapter but I love how great Val is being. Given time, I can see a few huge family gatherings, Beka, Matt, Val and all the Avenged family and kids. Keep up the awesome writing, I love it!

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 07/17/2013 10:55:20pm

Val is being so great all of a sudden. The conversation she had with Beka was lovely and I'm glad shes just trying to pull through this all and find an outcome that works for everyone involved. I'm glad that everyone seems happier now. I don't think that Matt and Val could get their relationship back to where it was.
Looking forward to the births of all the babies coming up, both of Bekas and Michelles too! Exciting! Love love love this story x

Part #13 - Chapter 11- Starts With Goodbye
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 07/17/2013 10:48:08pm

Owen is so very cute!
Wow, Val is definetly being the bigger person here and as much as I want Beka and Matt to be together and be one big happy family together and it all be perfect, Val is still going to be there... and I imagine it won't all be perfect :/

Part #12 - Chapter 10- (I Don't Want To Be) In Love
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 07/17/2013 10:38:30pm

First of all: I'm glad Beka is giving Zacky a kick to get a move on with Brie, they both needed it!
Secondly: TWINS! Somehow... I expected this plot twist from you, you like the twin thing! Great though! Although Val will kick up!

Part #11 - Chapter 9- Crush, Crush, Crush
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 07/17/2013 10:29:48pm

Oh Val is so bitchy and mean. I can tell this is going to lead up to some huge kind of climax between Beka and Val... I'm not sure what but I can tell there will be so much more drama, thats your style! And Matt is clearly going to get a little too carried away with Beka at some point. Such a strange situation but I love the plot! It is all Vals fault, she deserves it!

Part #10 - Chapter 8- Broken Hearts Parade
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 07/17/2013 10:26:23pm

Ah, I love that song! :)
And oh I don't like Beka and Matt fighting, so much tension...

Part #9 - Chapter 7- United We Stand (Welcome To The Family)
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 07/17/2013 10:08:50pm

Aw I love this story! I've been away for a while and unable
to get on here and so finding out there is a ton of
chapters to read is great news.
I love this story so much because of the plot and how damn
awkward the whole situation is and how likable a character
Beka is and also your writing in general always flows, is
never to slow.
I love this!
Ps. I've just remembered this TV show called Life
Unexpected that was on a few years ago. Is that where the
name came from or just coincidence? :)

Part #14 - Chapter 12- When One Door Closes...
Bree Janko                   (User #11193) N/A 07/15/2013 12:06:58pm

Sooo, they finally got divorced, even though the whole thing had a bittersweet aftertaste. And, if I'm not mistaken, we have some preggers sex coming up...
Waiting for the next update. Can't wait to read the next chapter

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 07/15/2013 05:31:26am

So glad to see an update! This chapter was so sad! Its sad woth them
getting divorced. I do hope they will be able to be friends again. Can't wait
until next update! :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006