Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> The Game of Love >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Chapter 6- Johnny Joins Avenged
arreisvengeance                   (User #8791) N/A 07/17/2013 08:31:21pm

Well that was unexpected x) I still feel bad for Johnny. He's going to have
to find out eventually :(

Part #4 - Chapter 3- In A Hurry
Antonia                   (User #11504) N/A 06/20/2013 10:50:40am

I totally did not expect it to be zacky. Great chapter though, can't wait to
read the rest!

Part #7 - Chapter 6- Johnny Joins Avenged
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 06/09/2013 02:30:04pm

Johnny is still going to be upset when he finds out even if they're broken up now.
I still have no idea where this is going, which is probably good, because I'm going to keep coming back for more.
Update soon!
xoxo

Part #6 - Chapter 5- Get Mine, Get Yours
arreisvengeance                   (User #8791) N/A 05/31/2013 07:10:01pm

I feel really bad for Johnny, but at the moment my sympathy goes to
Zacky, who was totally just cockblocked xD great chapter :)

AngelStarr                   (User #11049) N/A 05/29/2013 04:15:59pm

The costumes sound awesome!
Fun chapter, Johnny is going to take it hard, I can feel it!
Awesome ending though.

Xx Angel

xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 05/27/2013 12:57:51pm

Wow! He still lives with his parents? Ha, I had no idea. And of course I would focus on that little part. (shakes head at self)
Aaanyway. I loved this chapter just like all the others. Their costumes were awesome. And Beka and Zacky are so into each other. If only she would stop throwing the whole fuck-buddy thing in his face and give the guy a chance.
I still feel bad for Johnny, but if he's too oblivious to realize what's going on then he's not interested enough in her anyway. For all I know, he's also got someone else keeping him entertained while Beka is "working long hours".
Great chapter! Update soon!
xoxo

Part #5 - Chapter 4- My Body Is A Temple (Meant To Be Worshiped)
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 05/26/2013 09:25:02pm

Well, well, well...
This is not going to end well.
Johnny, Zacky or both of them are going to get hurt. I'm not sure if Johnny actually loves Beka the way he thinks and on the other hand Zacky might only be using her for sex. Maybe in the end she might get hurt.
Like I said, this is not going to end well.
xoxo

Part #4 - Chapter 3- In A Hurry
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 05/26/2013 09:10:40pm

lol, way for them to keep focusing on the fact that she just slept with a wannabe! Hey, at least they both have high hopes for his band.
Poor Johnny, but honestly, I don't blame the girl. She's obviously not in love with Johnny and Zacky... Let's just say I agree with her concerning the guitarist.
Clearly he impressed so he has a reason to be damn proud, haha.
I'm going to guess that her hopes of never seeing him again will be in vain?

Part #3 - Chapter 2- Unspectacular
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 05/26/2013 09:07:32pm

Oh well, that sucked. Can I say it's typical for a guy to be like that? getting all excited over something he's never even experienced and then... Well, at least he enjoyed it right?
Hm, this girl is going to go in search of greener pastures unless Johnny boy can step up and satisfy her needs.

Part #2 - Chapter 1- Ladders, Sandboxes & Mud Pies
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 05/26/2013 09:05:13pm

I just started reading this and it's adorable!
She returned the favor by breaking his fall, lol! Loved that one.
Little Johnny is just the cutest!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006