Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Flash of the Blade >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Chapter 9
Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 02/21/2013 10:52:03am

Holy shit! Didn't see that coming at all! Please update soon, I'm on the edge here!

Part #8 - Chapter 7
Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 02/21/2013 10:44:47am

That was the most thoughtful gift ever! Jimmy really pays attention to detail doesn't he? Amazing job girl!

Part #6 - Chapter 5
Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 02/21/2013 10:32:59am

Too cute! Jimmy is the sweetest! Major points for him with that proposal!

Part #5 - Chapter 4
Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 02/21/2013 10:26:50am

Steamy! My only complaint is that I wish your chapters were longer. I like your story so much I wish I had more to read at one time! That is all lol.

Part #4 - Chapter 3
Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 02/21/2013 10:20:26am

Well that was a close one! I thought things were over for good for a moment there. Aww Matt saves the day! That's my man! P.S. You're doing a great job with this babe!

Part #2 - Chapter 1
Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 02/21/2013 10:09:34am

Very cute! I love the way you describe Jimmy. You are really capturing his personality well.

Part #7 - Chapter 6
Aim For The Wall And Miss                   (User #11342) N/A 02/02/2013 08:42:29pm

Eventually shit will hit the fan, I love drama. The dress sounds beautiful, though I'm sure Jimmy wouldn't be able to take his eyes off her face to even notice the dress.
-Rose

Aim For The Wall And Miss                   (User #11342) N/A 02/02/2013 08:42:24pm

Eventually shit will hit the fan, I love drama. The dress sounds beautiful, though I'm sure Jimmy wouldn't be able to take his eyes off her face to even notice the dress.
-Rose

Part #6 - Chapter 5
Aim For The Wall And Miss                   (User #11342) N/A 02/02/2013 08:31:49pm

Awe!!! That proposal was perfect!!! Go Jimmy!
-Rose

Part #5 - Chapter 4
Aim For The Wall And Miss                   (User #11342) N/A 02/02/2013 06:01:43pm

Is it just me or are they having sex in his bunk? I'm so glad they got back together!!! Still want her pissed off at Brian. Jimmy mumbling in his sleep is so adorable!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006