Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> I'm See Through >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - Part Eleven
AngelStarr                   (User #11049) N/A 04/30/2013 05:24:30pm

I laughed a lot over this chapter, but can Beka and Zacky make it? I like them together, I just feel that they're not going to stay that way for a long time..
Great chapter!

Xx Angel

kat.vengeance                   (User #6012) N/A 04/28/2013 10:45:19pm

Hahaha a hide-a-bed cave! Seriously awesome, I don't know where you come up with your ideas but they're amazing!

Part #11 - Part Ten
kat.vengeance                   (User #6012) N/A 04/12/2013 02:39:05am

Yup, Matt's being a selfish bastard. Zee is adorable, yet again. I had forgotten how Val was in this, seems very uptight but clueless. A little too trusting at times too. Loved it though, keep up the awesome reposting!

Part #10 - Part Nine
resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 03/30/2013 12:45:22am

Too funny, they require Papa Gates to get the crib right. YOu snooze you lose there Matty, at least Zacky is willing to step up and publicly announce that the baby is his... even if it was twitter happy Sr. that forced the issue.

AngelStarr                   (User #11049) N/A 03/24/2013 04:56:07pm

Aww I loved this chapter, really funny :D and Papa Gates is awesome :3
Looking forward to the next chapter!

Xx Angel

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 03/24/2013 03:48:18am

I Loved this story the first time and it still makes me smile now!!
Update soon
L&M

kat.vengeance                   (User #6012) N/A 03/24/2013 03:28:56am

Haha love papa Gates! I'm definitely buying Matt a pair of big boy panties
:) I had forgotten about this chapter, so glad I was able to read it again!
Keep on reposting, I can't wait to finally read the whole story again.

Part #9 - Part Eight
Aynsley                   (User #11424) N/A 03/18/2013 02:18:56am

Keep up the awesome work! :)

Synderella                   (User #11209) N/A 03/15/2013 01:27:00am

I remember reading this story back in the day and I am very glad you are reposting it. :)

Part #9 - Part Eight
AngelStarr                   (User #11049) N/A 03/14/2013 03:02:11pm

Well I honestly don't know what to say about this one, it was a great chapter! =D
I think that she should leave Matt or whatever it is going on between them to an end, but i'd feel bad if that happens :P
whatever happens, i won't be dissappointed :)

Xx Angel

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006