Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Through Thick And Thin >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Chapter 2 - Caught In The Middle
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 01/09/2013 12:13:42pm

Poor Brian, my heart goes out to the man. Poor Matt, too, having to deal with everything.

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 01/01/2013 08:22:25pm

I liked the introduction of Jimmy's son and the fact that Matt and Val are the ones taking care of him.
As for names I know I've already suggested a few but how about Joey? Jordy? Darrell (as in Dimebag)?
IDk lol
Update soon
Rae
xoxo

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 12/31/2012 04:05:34pm

I can't wait to see where this is going!! Who know's maybe the little boy is a key to helping Brian get better? PLEASE Update soon!

Part #3 - Chapter 1 - Hallucinations
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 12/12/2012 05:40:48pm

Poor Brian. i wonder if he did do something...I hope all goes well for him. he doesn't deserve to be crazy. please update i need to know!!!

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 12/12/2012 04:04:19pm

Holy shit that was intense....... you are Torturing poor Rae lol

seeing Jimmy like this sends chill's thru me but it's not a bad thing...Lets just say I'm the type of woman that watches Most Horror movies and laughs at the gore and supposed scary parts. PLEASE Update soon
L&M

Mforaker                   (User #11125) N/A 12/12/2012 01:23:08pm

Wow,that was creepy! I love it!! update soon

xxUnholyConfessionsxx                   (User #10832) N/A 12/12/2012 12:27:25pm

why is Jimmy so mean? what happened to Jimmy to be torturing
Brian this way? poor Brian :( He needs to get fixed!! Keep up
the amazing writing

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 12/12/2012 09:42:40am

Oh my God, so much drama and blood and gore for this time of the day!
I love it :)
Although, my Brian is broken! You need to fix him!!!!!
FIX HIM!!
Update soon
Rae
xoxo

SynfulOne                   (User #10322) N/A 12/10/2012 04:12:19am

As soon as I saw your summary ("Brian's broken, he needs
fixing"), I realized that I do remember this one, but I'm
not sure I remember how it ended. I'm looking forward to
reading it again!

XOXO,
A

Part #2 - Prologue - Broken
kat.vengeance                   (User #6012) N/A 12/07/2012 09:28:55pm

Great start, can't wait to read more!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006