Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Afterlife >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Chapter 9 - Somewhere Life Is Good And Things Go As They Should
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 12/19/2012 11:40:33am

Matt has an attitude problem although with Jimmy being a vamp and him being a hunter I can see where the attitude comes from.
I liked the Syn/Papa part but I really really want Syn back in the Ferrari with Kat ;)
Update soon!
Rae
xoxo

blackhart96                   (User #10812) N/A 12/18/2012 07:24:15pm

Matt needs to take a chill pill.
Although I love the sparing between
Matt and Jimmy.

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 12/18/2012 06:15:53pm

Jeeze, I don't know what crawled up Matt's ass, but he needs an attitude
adjustment. I feel so bad for Kenna and Jimmy. I hope they can have
another baby. Great update! -Brianna

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 12/18/2012 05:18:49pm

Matt Need's His Atitude adjusted!! Hopefully Ash Or Kenna get to do that shortly!Maybe they didn't het all the toxin out of Syn?? And maybe Arin has another one of his visions to help get them somewhere other than Denver?
Holding on till Thursday!!


L&M

Part #9 - Chapter 8 - Took Over My Sense And I Lost Control
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 12/11/2012 06:31:45pm

Okay, I don't really get the whole thing about them not being
able to do anything in the city. Just because it's the
headquarters of Mormonism... I just don't think that would
make a difference to a group of vampires.

I'm sad for Kenna and Jimmy, but I'm glad Matt's not being a
total dick anymore... for now, I guess.

blackhart96                   (User #10812) N/A 12/11/2012 08:04:46am

I feel so sorry for Kenna and Jimmy
but I'm glad Matt is looking at jimmy
differently.

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 12/11/2012 06:58:42am

I am glad to see that Matt is starting to look at Jimmy a different way
now. Hopefully they can fight off the others. Great update! - Brianna

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 12/10/2012 04:02:02pm

Syn's adjusted somewhat and good for him! not a great ringtone to have poor Kenna and Jimmy. these vampires are smart thinking ahead in order to get them. Jimmy shouldn't be so hard on Mat.

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 12/10/2012 02:47:05pm

aaawww Jimmy..... it's time Brian was delt My worries are with kenna once she wakes up. They could really use some friends And help right now I hope they grt it.

PLEASE update soon!
L&M

xxUnholyConfessionsxx                   (User #10832) N/A 12/10/2012 12:08:05pm

Another great chapter as always :) I feel so sorry for Jimmy
:(
And I hope that everything gets better for you soon :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006