Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Afterlife >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Chapter 2 - Guarding The Flame Of Those Deep In Fire
Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 11/27/2012 07:00:38pm

Love me some Vampire hunting Matt! :P I can't wait to read
more of this... Update soon! :D

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 11/27/2012 07:12:32am

Im glad that Jimmy is still being protective over Kenna. Loving this story
and can't wait for more! - Brianna

blackhart96                   (User #10812) N/A 11/26/2012 08:54:18pm

Loving this fic. Matt's a vampire
hunter. Jimmy's a vampire. Whole
group of evil vampires. It remimds me
of a brilliant mix between 'Being
Human' and 'Buffy the Vampire
Slayer'.

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 11/26/2012 04:35:19pm

Wow! now the question is What will Matt do And Say now that his sister is in love snd sleeping with a vampire? I can't wait to find out! PLEASE Update soon!
L&M

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 11/26/2012 02:06:08pm

That was pretty intense. I'm still confused, but like you
said, all of the stuff will be explained later, so I'm not
worried.

Jimmy and Kenna are freakin' ADORABLE!

xxUnholyConfessionsxx                   (User #10832) N/A 11/26/2012 01:57:35pm

Jimmy is so amazing!! I love reading stories that Jimmy is
the main character in :) Keep the updates coming!! I can't
wait to see what happens.

Part #2 - Chapter 1 - The Promise
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 11/26/2012 01:29:26pm

So, I already gave you the critique part of my review, but I
just have to say that this isn't half bad. I'm excited to see
how Jimmy and Kenna's relationship evolved, how he became a
vampire/undead/whatever, and how she reacts to it.

Part #3 - Chapter 2 - Guarding The Flame Of Those Deep In Fire
AfterlifeQueen                   (User #10014) N/A 11/26/2012 01:10:54pm

Great story! I'm really liking Jimmy and the plotline. Can't
wait to see Matt. Update soon =)

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/26/2012 12:53:42pm

So first of all, you know that I love this!
Jimmy is awesome as a vamp, and I love how protective he is of Kenna!
The vampire's place was just epic, like it was my dream home (with Papa Gates and Syn inc in it lol) and I loved how Jimmy walked in on Syn and his girl ;)
Zacky sounds hot as a vamp, Johnny is wicked with all his magic and stuff... Embracing his inner Bonnie and multiplying her power by like thousands :p
Arin, the way you described him made him sound adorable... Like I could just picture him with his loose beanie hat on and his hair sticking out of it. I wanted to hug him, I really did :p
I know what's coming in this, well not all of it but that what makes it so good but I know some parts and I honestly can't wait to see how it all pans out.
Now, tell me, where can I find this vampire house cos I wanna go live there with Papa and Syn ;)
Much love
Rae
xoxo

Part #2 - Chapter 1 - The Promise
SynfulOne                   (User #10322) N/A 11/25/2012 09:39:29pm

Very very cool beginning! Kenna was quite the precocious
little girl, wasn't she! Too bad he couldn't tell her his
true feelings for her until after he was dead...but it was
so sweet how he did. Interesting that he showed up right
after she cut herself...leaves me wondering if she is dead
too? I guess I'll have to wait to find out!

I read this at the airport the other day - I was so bummed
that I couldn't log on that day to let you know how much I
enjoyed it! But I'm back now...and looking forward to an
update very soon (I hope)!

XOXO,
A

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006