Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Afterlife >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #16 - Chapter 15
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 02/26/2013 05:50:26pm

Finally Syn rules!!! This is awesome! Poor Arin, but he was stupid to enter Brian's mind. Well this is all very interesting, thanks for the update!

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 02/23/2013 10:50:08pm

Awesome chapter! Definitely keeping me on my toes! Can't wait for next
chapter :)

*~TheRevsGirl~*                   (User #11272) N/A 02/23/2013 01:36:59pm

OH SHIT!! Did not expect that. I like where you're taking this tho. Keep it
coming :)

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 02/23/2013 04:28:25am

That was super intense. I already know a little bit about
what's going to happen with Arin from what you've told me,
but I'm still excited to see what you come up with.

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 02/22/2013 05:36:00pm

So Will Arin seill be able to see?? amd what about hos "true" love won't he have to change Johnny? Ohhh Hell Syn is back to normal........ they have to do something soon!
PLEASE update soon!
L&M

Part #15 - Chapter 14
Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 02/12/2013 04:26:31am

Wow! I hope that does not happen! Especially if Syn gets his sight back.
Great update!

*~TheRevsGirl~*                   (User #11272) N/A 02/09/2013 10:24:07pm

*shrieks* omg I need more lmao.
First of all I'm really glad tht was a vision and not reality. I hope it
doesn't become reality either!! Jimmy will surely kick their asses tho even
with a baby in his arms.

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 02/09/2013 06:41:42pm

Oh my god, that was intense! Is it terrible that I'm kind of
happy that Syn can see? I mean, I know he's a bad guy, but
still... I can't help but root for him just a tiny little
bit.

Loved it!

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 02/09/2013 04:36:12pm

Wow so all that was a vision from Arin? and Syn can see damn i was hoping that maybe he wouls stay blind to kind of help out Jimmy & Matt a little.I'm happy to see you writing again dear you know i love this.
Upsate soon
L&M

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 02/09/2013 04:35:26pm

It would be epic if Syn can see again. He'd make an even better vampire. I think it sucks always having those visions. I would freak. Thanks for the update!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006