Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Give It All >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Chapter 5
Aim For The Wall And Miss                   (User #11342) N/A 02/04/2013 01:29:43pm

SNAP!!!! I forgot about Michelle. I still hope Brian and Kate end up together. Bri is so cute being protective over her already. Update soon?!
-Rose

Part #5 - Chapter 4
Aim For The Wall And Miss                   (User #11342) N/A 02/04/2013 08:15:31am

Go Kate! Show the man! I would literally die of happiness if I got to even go on their stage! Awe! Matt is so awesome and adorable doing that for them.
-Rose

Part #4 - Chapter 3
Aim For The Wall And Miss                   (User #11342) N/A 02/04/2013 08:04:42am

I wonder if Brian believes in love at first sight? You can actually see him drooling all over the floor. I'm really enjoying this story. Oh and I think that Matt wants her to sing on one of their songs.
-Rose

Part #3 - Chapter 2
Aim For The Wall And Miss                   (User #11342) N/A 02/04/2013 07:33:25am

Brian and Kate better end up together eventually, but one of the other guys will probably crush on her. All will go well.
-Rose

Part #2 - Chapter 1
Aim For The Wall And Miss                   (User #11342) N/A 02/04/2013 06:06:30am

Arin better play for them, it is the least he can do. Maybe Avenged Sevenfold can even go watch their show. It may just be the band's lucky day.
-Rose

Part #6 - Chapter 5
Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 11/30/2012 08:16:42am

I'm glad she found some reassurance on playing the gig with avenged!
Can't wait to see what happens! -Brianna

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 11/30/2012 08:13:46am

I'm glad she found some reassurance on playing the gig with avenged!
Can't wait to see what happens! -Brianna

Part #5 - Chapter 4
Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 11/30/2012 08:04:37am

I'd be nervous also! It is a great opportunity for them though. They wuld
have been crazy not to have taken it. Great update! -Brianna

amanda baker                   (User #11192) N/A 11/16/2012 02:54:54am

Loved it!! I really cant wait to see what happenes between her and
Brian!!!!! Update soon!!!

amanda baker                   (User #11192) N/A 11/15/2012 02:26:28pm

Loved it!! I really cant wait to see what happenes between her and
Brian!!!!! Update soon!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006