Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Peek Through My Window >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Caught In The Middle
Synderella                   (User #11209) N/A 09/15/2013 11:34:41pm

Ooo drama drama! Hope you update again soon!

Lips_of_Deceit03                   (User #10523) N/A 09/15/2013 01:39:11am

Yay a new chapter! Worth the wait though gurlie. Whomever she chooses seems like they might be a bit hurt but I feel like Matt would be more upset than Brian. Hope ya update soonly!

Synderella                   (User #11209) N/A 08/08/2013 02:18:00am

Your are one of the few people I read on this site. These other stories were really good...you should keep goin. :)

Synderella                   (User #11209) N/A 03/27/2013 08:34:44pm

Just re-reading this again...hoping for an update SOON! :)

Part #4 - Kiss Me
Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 02/19/2013 03:39:21am

Great chapter!! Looking forward to more drama!

Lips_of_Deceit03                   (User #10523) N/A 02/18/2013 07:12:35pm

and I meant actually telling her how he feels rather than just kissing her and hoping she figures it out*

Lips_of_Deceit03                   (User #10523) N/A 02/18/2013 07:06:27pm

Holy hell! I was not expecting that. I am loving this story even more than the original. I'd much rather have Jessica and Matt together but if he can't grow a pair and admit he likes her than oh well for him! Update soon gurlie!

Synderella                   (User #11209) N/A 02/06/2013 03:33:43am

DANG! I was wondering when you would update! Keep em coming soon cuz I always wanna know what'll happen next!

Part #3 - Supermassive Black Hole
Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 02/01/2013 08:37:34pm

This version already seems better..great job! Can't wait for update!
~Brianna~

Lips_of_Deceit03                   (User #10523) N/A 02/01/2013 02:34:24am

YAY! i missed this story! very different from the last...so very intrigued to see where it all heads. can't wait for the next chapter gurlie!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006