Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Save Me >> I hate you. I miss you. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 11/10/2012 08:28:15pm

Ah, at least he still cares and I'm sure Jimmy would feel the same. I hope Papa Gates will also jump at the chance to see his son again.
I think Valary will definitely be the hardest to persuade though, but that's totally understandable.
Next chapter!

ReggieTheGreat                   (User #10965) N/A 10/01/2012 08:30:03pm

Yayyy more updates! Still loving the story! Update soon :D

Meagan_Mayehm                   (User #11124) N/A 09/30/2012 07:17:55pm

Hi I just want to say that this is an amazing story. I was hooked the minute I started reading it. Please update it soon. I think you should write the chapters seperatly. So that makes it even more... I don't know what word I'm looking for. :D

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:17:05am

Loving this! I am so anxious to see how the rest of the guys are going to respond to the Dr.'s request to go see Brian. Please update soon!

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:16:36am

Loving this! I am so anxious to see how the rest of the guys are going to respond to the Dr.'s request to go see Brian. Please update soon!

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:14:57am

Loving this! I am so anxious to see how the rest of the guys are going to respond to the Dr.'s request to go see Brian. Please update soon!

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:14:54am

Loving this! I am so anxious to see how the rest of the guys are going to respond to the Dr.'s request to go see Brian. Please update soon!

Mforaker                   (User #11125) N/A 09/29/2012 06:08:19pm

Yay another update! Keep up the good work. Please update soon!

Mforaker                   (User #11125) N/A 09/29/2012 06:06:42pm

Yay another update! Keep up the good work. Please update soon!

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/29/2012 02:00:56pm

you updated!!! I was waiting for this! I can't wait to see what happens next! i have a lot of respect for her going through all the trouble. Good luck and update soon!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006