Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Dirty Little Secret >> Chapter 5- Set It On Fire >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
hellovengeance                   (User #9082) N/A 03/07/2013 02:54:58am

Zacky still likes her! And Matt's in love with her...

StephyyGates.xo                   (User #9670) N/A 01/18/2013 06:26:05pm

Ohhhh! I can't even express my love for this story. Can't wait to see what
happens next!

JazzyVengeance                   (User #7247) N/A 09/29/2012 06:42:59pm

I'm gonna koala cling to Brian and Zack, that is all

Shadowsgirl                   (User #8934) N/A 09/28/2012 08:37:21am

this is becoming my favorite story!!!
please update:)

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 09/27/2012 04:33:54am

SHE DIDN'T TELL HIM!!! Ahhh!!!

Okay... this was super hotness. The sex contest was
hilarious. Jimmy watching and making commentary was even
funnier!

The teenage fans were hilarious... even though Isabelle was
a cunt... and POOR ZACKY!!!

Lol. Johnny slammed the door in her face. That was so
satisfying. I knew it wouldn't do him any good, but still.
Hah!

Loved it!

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 09/27/2012 03:30:50am

Great chapter. Lol it was like they were having a sex competition! I still do
feel bad for zacky :/. Can't wait for update :D - Brianna

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 09/27/2012 01:42:59am

Good Lawd I've had to re read this to catch little thing's i missed.... Just Like every other story you write I'm Now Addicted! I have A feeling Both Are In For A Shock soon. Damnit your stories Are Like Crack... lol so Adicting.
PLEASE Update soon !!!
L&M

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 09/27/2012 01:42:53am

So well done, look forward to more.. soon as always your demanding reader...

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 09/27/2012 01:15:50am

So well done, look forward to more.. soon as always your demanding reader...

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 09/27/2012 01:14:26am

Brian is too adorable in his whiney insecurity. He and Brenna are cute together.
Isabelle is something else. Rude would be the nice word. "I would too" poor Dessie.
Jimmy and his analyzing the world or this case ... Rhiannon's chest and other attributes while carrying on a casual conversation in the midst of, yeah that. That is crazy.
Then Zacky still looking out for her... breaks my heart.
Matt's starting to catch some feelings...but then again so is Rhiannon. Can't wait to see how that works out.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006