Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> I'm on my Way Just set me free.... Home Sweet Home >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Can't Believe That I Survived I Fell So Lost But I'm Alive
Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 02/21/2013 08:55:44am

I am so glad she is pressing charges. The twins totally melted my heart! I'm glad everyone feels that she is safe with the guys. Every time I start to get nervous about Chris I suddenly remember this is the boys of A7X we are talking about here! They've got this, I know they do!

Part #6 - Couldn't Be Much More From The Heart...
Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 11/30/2012 09:26:58am

Aww lil Johnny such a sweetie! I'm really worried about what Chris is up to. Still waiting for that beat down lol.

Lady Enigma                   (User #10570) N/A 10/21/2012 08:16:20pm

Wow, cant wait to see what happens next

Part #5 - Now You're Running ,It's Hard To See Clearly...
Lady Enigma                   (User #10570) N/A 10/07/2012 06:54:25am

Least shes now surrounded by people who care

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 10/05/2012 02:46:58pm

Poor Tia...gosh I feel so bad as she tells of all the horrid things she went through with that creep! Again I am so hoping the boys hunt him down and beat the shit out of him! Not even sure if I hope he survives the beating! I am really glad to see that everyone is there to support her through such a difficult time. I hope she sees just how much Johnny loves her. But what is her dad gonna say about all this????? Can't wait to see what's next!

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 10/05/2012 03:45:40am

Loved the update! Jeeze, i feel so bad for her. What a piece of shit that
hurt her and her baby. I'm so glad she has everyone there to support her
and Johnny.

Haha when it got to Warmness on the Soul, all i could hear is Matt singing
it. :D Im looking forward to the next update. :) - Brianna

Part #4 - Love Hurts.....
Lady Enigma                   (User #10570) N/A 10/02/2012 06:42:08pm

Aw, the poor girl. i hope she feels better soon its a good job she
has a good group of friends around her

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:56:59pm

Whoa! I can't believe she is hurt so badly. I hope the guys find this dude and beat his ass SOON! I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next! Please update soon!

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 09/29/2012 06:31:26am

Wow, johnny really stepped up and the other guys too. I feel so bad for
her. You did a great job with the description. Can't wait for next update. :)
-Brianna

Part #3 - Hold My Heart, It's Beating For You Anyway
Lady Enigma                   (User #10570) N/A 09/28/2012 06:07:55am

I think hes Johnny going from the height remark

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006