Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> White Lies >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Personality Issues
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 12/31/2012 06:54:23am

This is so funny, I love it! The whole thing about walls is funny and I really like it. Congrats Zack and Amy! drunk mother isn't a good thing. well I love it and an update would be nice. sorry I'm only reviewing now, been super busy.

amanda baker                   (User #11192) N/A 12/24/2012 01:55:03pm

Ohhh I loved this!!! I love how I am with johnny thank you so much!!!! I
cant wait to see where this goes!! I love how I tried guessing her. Age lol
keep it up! Cant wait for more

Part #7 - Personality Issues
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 12/23/2012 10:41:09pm

Haha oh Matt, it just gets better!

By far my favourite like - "I
could have sworn he took me out there to murder me, because he gave me this weird intense kind of
look." - I laughed SO HARD at that! Brilliant! And obviously I'm thrilled we're getting married ;)

Oh dear about her mum being drunk - doesn't sound nice when she's drunk.

When Matt started that game and was unbuttoning his shirt I was like 'ooooooh my what's he going to do? something kinky?' ha, I know he wouldn't cheat.......yet.

Really great chapter! ANOTHER NOW THANKS
xx

Part #6 - Trouble In Paradise
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 10/24/2012 06:42:49pm

What are you going on about, that wasn't terrible or bad at all! It was quite funny actually!

If I'd walked in on Matt in his undies - oh my! I wouldn't have run out to say the least!

Gracie really sounds like a bit of a handful. Marilyn should get in there whilst there's trouble in paradise!

The parts where she was at school were really good! I laughed at the girl in the classroom being all like "But she's really pretty" haha - such an airhead :P

I wonder what's going to happen now that they'll be forced to spend more time together - especially reciting Shakespear - rather romantic, wouldn't you say?

EEP.
ANOTHER UPDATE
NOW
xx

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/24/2012 06:22:25pm

imagine just how awkward it would have been if she stormed into the bathroom and he really was masturbating? Alert the media! Gracie does seem like a drama queen. Poor Marilyn. Another great chapter as always!

Part #5 - Anything And Everything
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/12/2012 05:17:12pm

Marilyn is lying to herself!!! How can you have Matt as a teacher and not day dream about him? I'm dying to see more! wouldn't it be funny if Matt really is on the sex offenders list, haha. You have to update even though I'm a little late with my review. I love this and can't wait to see what happens next! ^_^

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 10/10/2012 10:55:02pm

No joke, I tell you this from my heart. You described me exactly how I am, and that freaks me out slightly!

The reactions to things I said - so me.
Picking my nails out of boredom - so me.
The look I give Zack to keep him in order - so me!

AND THAT'S STUFF YOU DON'T KNOW I DO!
HOW STRANGE!

I love how she's starting to contemplate what it would be like with Matt, naturally I want her to go for it and jump his bones (not Zack, hands off, he's mine!)

It was so sweet yet kinda upsetting when she asked Amy (it's weird talking about myself like that) about what it's like to be in love.

I hope she and Matt can work something out - they'd be perfect together!

NOW STOP FETCHING COFFEE AND POST ANOTHER CHAPTER.
okay
thanks
:)
xxx

Part #4 - Knight In Shining Armour
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 10/10/2012 10:47:55pm

Mmmmmmmmmm I like me a bit of Matt!

I love how he reacted when he realised it was her! I'd have die right then and there - so embarassing!

I feel sorry for April, I love her, but I wish more people noticed her!

NEXT CHAPTER NOW.
:D

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/01/2012 11:19:00am

Poor Matt. I really feel sorry him. his life is about to become a living hell, Marilyn's too. Then again i love drama!

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:45:20am

Ha! Wow what an amazing start to this story! I am dying to know what is going to happen next!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006