Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> I Must Confess >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - I Must Confess - Chapter 4
Dezzy                   (User #6892) N/A 04/05/2013 03:29:19pm

Hey, it's Vhee. Changed my penname again. When will it end?? I hope you're doing well and I just wanted to let you know I LOVE THIS STORY!

Kit                   (User #7992) N/A 02/28/2013 06:15:31am

Every day I check this and I always see Chapter 3 and close the page. Today I noticed it said Feb and not Nov, which is when you last posted 3. I'm glad I did! I can't wait to find out what's going on with poor Marcus. And I definitely can't wait to find out who is framing Silas for wrong doings he wouldn't do! Hurry up with the next chapter lady! :)

Vhee                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/23/2013 07:21:44pm

too lazy to login. Well done again. i changed my username again...heh. If you look at the fob page cuz i spammed it urgh anyhoo excellent job my dear

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 02/17/2013 01:46:31am

Yay! New chapter!
Ahhh, Marcus, why must you always get into so much trouble?
I'd love to hear how Silas is doing! Poor guy. He must be feeling awful - especially to be taken right out of his
honeymoon!
I don't know how Patrick is going to manage! It's only been a day - he must still be exhausted! What was he trying to
get to on the interstate? I hope it wasn't too important - and I hope he still manages to get it done!
Lovely chap! I do hope chapter 5 comes sooner than chapter 4! (Only if you can manage, of course.) c:
Sarah xx

amethyst9008                   (User #7575) N/A 02/13/2013 08:51:19am

That gives a new meaning to the phrase 'alot can happen in a day' :P anywho what did that guy do to Marcus? What did Ambrose do before he met Lord Joshua? I hope Patrick can pull it off without figuring out who he is :3 update soooooon *echo, echo, echo* :P

Part #4 - I Must Confess - Chapter 3
Kit                   (User #7992) N/A 12/18/2012 01:55:37pm

Just got the internet back in my life and I found this and already I absolutely love it! :) I didn't think you would end up doing another installment to the series, but I'm glad you did. Even I'm on the edge of my seat wondering what's going on! Can't wait for more!

Dezzy                   (User #6892) N/A 11/29/2012 04:00:41pm

LOvely update as usual. You have excellent talent. Keep it up! I don;t want Silas to be hurt...or Marcus...waaaa

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 11/29/2012 03:49:18am

New chapter! Hooray!
And a brilliant one at that. c: I love Eleanor and Joshua's relationship - you write them so
perfectly.
And Marcus! How will he get out of this one?
I really want to know how Silas' siignature could be on the nightmares. Was he possessed? Controlled
somehow? He would never do something like that on purpose. Perhaps it had something to do with this
time travel business - a relative causing chaos?
Whatever happens, I look forward to reading more!
Sarah xx

Part #3 - I Must Confess - Chapter 2
*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 09/29/2012 12:17:23am

Oh no!! Poor Marcus. :c
How strange! How did he get into the past? What an
interesting story idea though! I look forward to seeing where
this goes. Will we get to see the others from Marcus's time
period? Silas and Donnie and Mr Crab? I do hope so - you
write them so well. c:
Fabulous chapter! I look forward to IMC3!
Sarah xx

Dezzy                   (User #6892) N/A 09/25/2012 05:10:11pm

Thanks for the review. And yeah, things have gotten worse...much worse. Anyway, this was good to see and I enjoyed it. Poor Marcus...keep it up!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006