Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> The Morning After : Sequel to The Book >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Caught
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 02:28:11am

*snickers*

Poor Brian is just getting humiliated left and right!

Part #7 - Retribution
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 02:13:31am

hahaha

S, S, S and M, M, M...

Sex in the air, I love the smell of it...

Part #6 - Humble Pie
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 02:01:46am

Whipper-snapper.

Yes, Avenged Sevenfold are a Christian rock band. Didn't you know? Zacky has Jesus tattooed on him! He's catholic! *falls over laughing*

Haha... Zack and Miri... Make a Porno?

Part #5 - Exhibitionism.... All Morning Long
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 01:56:50am

I'm sorry, but I agree with Zacky. Even knowing the whole story. She's disturbed. Muttering to herself about sex gods. There's something... Not quite right... About her.

Must just be that I don't want her with Matt. *nods, shrugs and sighs*

The rest of it is hysterical. Lily is just rubbing me the wrong way. I'd at least have let him explain, I know this from experience. Then I would have kicked his ass, and then we could have made up. Lily is just freaking weird.

Part #4 - Morning Delight
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 01:48:21am

Too bad she was batshit crazy otherwise he'd try hook them up...

If he only knew! *falls over laughing*

I still don't like Lily. She needs to get off her high horse and... Get stomped on by said horse.

Part #3 - Breakfast
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 01:45:16am

Way to put his foot in his mouth. *giggles*

I don't like Lily. *punches the bitch* Ha. See, I just don't like ANYONE being with Matty. He's mine.

Part #2 - Wake Up Call
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 01:30:41am

ROFLMAO!

His dick getting pinched against the floor. Nice one. Oh god... Excuse me, I need to rape Matt now.

MOVE THE FUCK OVER LILY! I'M STEALING HIM BACK! *ties librarian up and throws her in the closet* Ha.

Part #8 - Caught
SynfulOne                   (User #10322) N/A 08/24/2012 12:12:35am

Could Brian's day get any more embarrassing? I've already
lost count of everything that's gone wrong for him so
far...and it's still only morning! Damn, I adore that
man...

Johnny had better look out - Cory's got to be ready to
explode after what she witnessed in the hotel lobby! (But
Lily and Miri got to see Brian nekkid, though - lucky
ladies!)

Looking forward to finding out just what Matt has planned
as far as being able to explain things to Lily, and also
looking forward to just about everything else in this
story! I LOVE IT!!!

XOXO,
A

gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 08/23/2012 10:39:29am

I absolutely LOVE Brian in this story XD He's like the
comical character, with everything going wrong for him. Poor
baby... Hahahaha.

S.A.Skelleton                   (User #7650) N/A 08/23/2012 03:07:39am

Lol poor brian! It just isn't his day!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006