Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> The Story of Us >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #30 - Chapter 28- I'll Never Let You Go
Bree Janko                   (User #11193) N/A 01/28/2013 03:44:00pm

wow...wow...
I loved the drama at the wedding, it was fun seeing everything develope and come to light (well, almost everything). The fact that Matt got over the cheating with Zacky by punching him is hilarious and exactly how a guy would solve the matter! Anyways, you did a great work with this one and I hope I'll be seeing many more stories in future!

Part #4 - Chapter 2- The End Of Friendship As I Knew It
Bree Janko                   (User #11193) N/A 01/27/2013 11:05:50am

Love what I read of the story so far, but I also know that you hid part of it, so could you put me on your reader's list while I catch up to that part of the story? Please?
Can't wait to see your fics again on Fanworks!

Part #30 - Chapter 28- I'll Never Let You Go
arreisvengeance                   (User #8791) N/A 01/07/2013 08:45:16am

This was THE greatest story I've ever read. I loved (and hated) the way
everything wasn't perfect, and not everyone's story was finished. You
didn't try to sugarcoat things, and make everyone happy. I'm actually
crying. I just... wow. Words can't even describe it. This was spectacular!

Part #7 - Chapter 5- Today Was A Fairytale
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/09/2012 04:58:56am

weird.

Part #6 - Chapter 4- His Happiness Is My Misery
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/04/2012 04:39:42pm

Poor Val.

Part #5 - Chapter 3- First Kiss
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/03/2012 05:06:19pm

Jimmy is just adorable, even in his drunk, stinky, state. Matt was so cute when he said that they should stop before getting carried away. Looking forward to next chapter!

Part #4 - Chapter 2- The End Of Friendship As I Knew It
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/02/2012 03:42:57pm

This is really good. I wonder what happened when they were little? This story rocks!

Part #3 - Chapter 1- Enchanted
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/02/2012 03:28:34pm

Val isn't going to be happy about this. Keep it up! You're a great writer and I really enjoy this story so far.

Part #2 - Prologue- My Best Friend
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/02/2012 05:52:48am

this seems great! can't wait to see what happens!

Part #30 - Chapter 28- I'll Never Let You Go
Tenuto07                   (User #11188) N/A 09/02/2012 02:52:17am

Great story! I reallyyyyyyyy want to know what happened to
Val! You should write an extra chapter or something about
Matt finding Val and apologizing to each other and everything
turned out okay in the end but Matt stays with Gwen in the
end. (As much as I hated that couple...)Wonderfully done :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006