Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> I Hate Myself for Loving You >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #45 - Chapter 44: Finally Fairy Tale
ScreamTilTheresSilence_x                   (User #11146) N/A 10/12/2012 07:21:21pm

What have I been missing. Oh my days, I want to
write a dissertation, not a review, I could write a
book about my feelings regarding this story. I
hate that it has to end but I love that it's ending
like this. Absolutely adorable. I see you have
another one going already. *Squee* see you over
there in a hot minute.

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 10/02/2012 11:55:27pm

Awwe that was hot and adorable at the same time! I loved loved
loved this story and im sad to see it end!!

Lady Enigma                   (User #10570) N/A 09/30/2012 07:41:50pm

Awwww what an ending :)

yayyyyyy

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 02:41:13am

Awww I'm so glad they finally ended up together! But I must say I am sad that the story had to end. Thanks for tha amazing read and I am so looking forward to your next one!

Part #44 - Chapter 43: Decisions, Decisions
Anaken                   (User #10433) N/A 09/30/2012 01:54:42am

I'm really sad for Vic. He was always sweet to her.
I hope she knows what she's doing now.

Part #45 - Chapter 44: Finally Fairy Tale
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 01:16:31am

"I'm already the fucking prototype."

It's not being egotistical if it's true!

*snickers*

How cheesy.

They all lived happily ever after... Until the other shoe dropped.

Part #44 - Chapter 43: Decisions, Decisions
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 01:12:01am

I love how she explains how if he can take care of his needs without consulting her, then she can take care of hers.

"I think you look best in purple."

Haha... Rhiannon, always blunt and honest. Some people call that tactless.

Part #43 - Chapter 42: One-Upmanship
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 09/30/2012 01:01:16am

Hm. He bit her.

Oh boy... Games... *goes to read the rest*

Part #45 - Chapter 44: Finally Fairy Tale
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 09/29/2012 07:09:35pm

Ok firstly this:

I love me. And I need a man who will love me for me, not for what they want me to be. Because I'm already amazing and I don't need any improvements. I'm already the fucking prototype, okay?

Is me right now.... :D

Secondly, the 'I want whatever with you' line killed me, literally..... I want whatever with Bri' too!!! Ok, fan-girl moment over.... I loved this and I look forward to whatever story you come up with next as they are always awesome :p
Rae
xoxo

Lady Insane                   (User #9751) N/A 09/29/2012 04:19:38pm

I love it! They end up happy and together. It was
fantastic, the chapter and the story! I'm sad that it's
over, but they finally admitted their feelings for each
other, and it's so amazing! I'm just sad to see it end.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006