Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Save Me >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - I Was Weak With Fear That Something Would Go Wrong
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 06/05/2012 03:41:52pm

That was such a turn around for Brian! Good on him!

I got really scared reading the parts when he was saying what he'd done to the other nurses, I had images of him repeating his actions! I'm happy that he didn't. It's clear to see that he's actually a sensitive guy - that part when he said the nurse looked like Michelle was heart breaking! I wonder why he killed her....

I can't wait to see what's going to happen next!
xxxx

Part #3 - Meeting
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 06/03/2012 10:16:19am

Poor Bri, he has a son! Please update! She was really mature about everything. I wonder who the mom is of his son. I wanna read more!

Part #2 - Born Vilain
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 06/03/2012 09:56:22am

Wow!
Poor Bri, he can't be killed!!!!! I feel sorry for Jenn. I hope Brian doesn't hurt her! Really curios how this turns out, please keep working on this story!

Part #3 - Meeting
resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 05/31/2012 01:27:32pm

What is up with Brian? Wonder what flipped his switch. A son too? Poor little kid. Hope she can help them both. Update soon!!

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 05/31/2012 11:29:11am

Brian has a son?! AWW NO! That's just heartbreaking! He has to go through the with help now for his son, he has to!

I'm really happy that she didn't take any crap from him and stood up to him when he was being aggressive. Show him who is the boss!

I'm actually starting to feel sorry for Brian now. I know he obviously seems a handful, but that last bit about his son has made me want to help him myself!

GREAT UPDATE. ANOTHER.
xxx

Part #2 - Born Vilain
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 05/26/2012 06:02:40pm

I love it! I wonder what Jenn will think of Brian, and visa versa!

Really great descriptions so far, I hope she can help him. We can't let Brian die!

Can't wait for the next chapter! Xxx

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 05/25/2012 07:17:47pm

Homicidal Brian? Wow can't wait for more!

Part #2 - Born Vilain
Cleo101                   (User #10819) N/A 05/25/2012 05:19:39pm

This story sounds really good so far. Please update soon

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006