Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Save Me >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Take My Hand
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 08/02/2012 07:34:36pm

Some friends they are-leaving him like that means they really care. sorry about the sarcasm. I hope Brian can see his son, I honestly think that will help him with his progress. Can't wait for next update! As always great writing!
Maddy

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 08/02/2012 07:34:31pm

Some friends they are-leaving him like that means they really care. sorry about the sarcasm. I hope Brian can see his son, I honestly think that will help him with his progress. Can't wait for next update! As always great writing!
Maddy

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 08/02/2012 06:36:57pm

So glad you're back and updating!

This was a really helpful chapter, it gave great insight into another side of Brian. I wonder what he's got to say about these other friends.

Can't wait for the next bit!
xx

Part #5 - Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 06/18/2012 07:03:32pm

Awe! Brian is doing great! And she's starting to fall for him, sorta don't blame her! I love this story! I like the whole idea of Brian being dangerous, it seems really fitting for some reason. Update please!

ReggieTheGreat                   (User #10965) N/A 06/17/2012 07:00:34pm

I've been reading this story since the 1st chapter but I've
only just made an account here so I can FINALLY tell you that
I'm really enjoying this story! :)

Part #4 - I Was Weak With Fear That Something Would Go Wrong
Tatasbear                   (User #10968) N/A 06/08/2012 06:30:57am

keep typing it up girlie. lovin the psyche story! i think its cool seeing brian the sweetest guy of the 4 of them end up in the asylum for a malicious crime :P makes it much more interesting lol

xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 06/05/2012 11:25:39pm

I hope that last part about you not being sure was about updating this week and not about Syn not dying! O_O
Back to the chapter...
I feel terrible for Brian. I wonder what happened between him and Michelle or what she did that was so bad that he murdered her.
It's obvious that he already trusts Jenn more than the previous psychiatrists.
I'm glad that Jenn isn't forcing him to open up to her. The guy is going through hell and he needs time to process everything.
However, I wonder how long ago all of this happened since he says that he's been here for years. Hm...
Can't wait for the next update!
xoxo

Part #3 - Meeting
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 06/05/2012 11:14:19pm

Again, gaahhhh!!! This story is amazing!
I've never read anything like it.
All of this is so interesting, because their characters aren't obvious.
Brian doesn't seem mental, he just has MAJOR anger issues.
As for Jenn, she's clearly a very strong person.
I would've seriously shit myself if he cornered me like that.
I'm glad that she stopped those men from putting him to sleep. I think that maybe it'll help Brian trust her more easily, knowing that she's somewhat on his side.
It's also a good thing that he knows of the time limit that's possibly on the rest of his life.
Hopefully he'll work with her. I think she'll be able to help him, at least I hope she can.
Whoa! His son?! That last part certainly threw me for a loop!
Clearly Brian has issues, but he's still human and there must be a reason for all his anger.
I can't wait to read more!
xoxo

Part #2 - Born Vilain
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 06/05/2012 11:03:07pm

Holy crap! This is an amazing and gripping start!
They can't kill Brian! I really hope Jenn can help him.
First they have to meet though and I hope things don't go too badly.
Brian, behave...
xoxo

Part #4 - I Was Weak With Fear That Something Would Go Wrong
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 06/05/2012 05:23:32pm

Poor guy, he's going through hell. I wonder if Michelle wanted to do something on purpose to hurt Brian. Maybe that triggered the anger. Why is Michelle always the bitch, cheater,etc? Anyway I love this story!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006