Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Save Me >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - I've Lost A Friend Before
atomickilljoy                   (User #11057) N/A 11/04/2012 03:43:50am

Yes! Update! :D

Matt and Val should forgive Brian. D:
I hope Sam gets his son back!
Update soon! :D

ReggieTheGreat                   (User #10965) N/A 11/04/2012 01:50:12am

Updated at last!! :D

I hope Matt visits him and forgives Brian!
Aww and Brian's son! I can't wait until they visit him (if they
decide to that is...)

Can't wait for the next update! :D

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 11/03/2012 08:17:32pm

Sam?! Holy shit! WTF is gonna happen now? Val is like super pissed and Matt too. See Jimmy is the real friend! he thinks about Brian and remembers the good times! fuck yea!

Part #8 - I Hate You. I Miss You.
ReggieTheGreat                   (User #10965) N/A 10/01/2012 08:30:03pm

Yayyy more updates! Still loving the story! Update soon :D

Meagan_Mayehm                   (User #11124) N/A 09/30/2012 07:17:55pm

Hi I just want to say that this is an amazing story. I was hooked the minute I started reading it. Please update it soon. I think you should write the chapters seperatly. So that makes it even more... I don't know what word I'm looking for. :D

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:17:05am

Loving this! I am so anxious to see how the rest of the guys are going to respond to the Dr.'s request to go see Brian. Please update soon!

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:16:36am

Loving this! I am so anxious to see how the rest of the guys are going to respond to the Dr.'s request to go see Brian. Please update soon!

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:14:57am

Loving this! I am so anxious to see how the rest of the guys are going to respond to the Dr.'s request to go see Brian. Please update soon!

Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 05:14:54am

Loving this! I am so anxious to see how the rest of the guys are going to respond to the Dr.'s request to go see Brian. Please update soon!

Part #4 - I Was Weak With Fear That Something Would Go Wrong
Lady*Shadows                   (User #11211) N/A 09/30/2012 04:31:32am

Hey! I just started reading your story and it's really good. It's so interesting to think of Syn in this role. Keep up the great work babe!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006