Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Save Me >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Daddy
s howard                   (User #11474) N/A 05/26/2013 05:05:45am

This is a great story - please update soon

Mforaker                   (User #11125) N/A 01/05/2013 02:45:21am

Oh, I can't wait to see what happens when and if they go visit Brian...Or when he gets the picture that Sam makes!!

Anxious for the next update!!

ReggieTheGreat                   (User #10965) N/A 01/03/2013 09:32:53pm

YOU UPDATED! HELL YEAH!

Aw man, the tension is killing me, WHEN WILL BRIAN SEE HIS
SON AGAIN!!!!?

My heart just broke when Sam started talking about missing
playing football with his Dad :')

YOU BETTER UPDATE SOON! :P

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 01/03/2013 09:26:53pm

You updated! I'm still smiling! I like Sam, he's cool!! I so can't wait to see what happens when the guys visit him!
Maddy

Of Mice And LOLi                   (User #11351) N/A 01/03/2013 06:28:32pm

This made me cry OMG

Part #9 - I've Lost A Friend Before
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 11/10/2012 08:37:08pm

I hope all the guys show up! I don't think Valary is too important for his recovery. Sorry, that was probably mean. Though I think his best hope is Sam going to visit.
Please update soon!
Loves you!
xoxo

Part #8 - I Hate You. I Miss You.
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 11/10/2012 08:28:15pm

Ah, at least he still cares and I'm sure Jimmy would feel the same. I hope Papa Gates will also jump at the chance to see his son again.
I think Valary will definitely be the hardest to persuade though, but that's totally understandable.
Next chapter!

Part #7 - My Scars Remind Me That The Past Is Real
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 11/10/2012 08:22:53pm

Damn that was a powerful chapter! The truth is finally out! It seems like Zacky has been the better friend of them all. I agree that it being a crime of passion does not make it right, but it does shed some light on why he did what he did.
Jenn is going to help him. If she can get the guys to come around, to maybe even visiting him, maybe things will get better.
There's still something wrong with him though. He has some serious anger management issues.
Another great chapter, Hun!
xoxo

Part #6 - Take My Hand
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 11/10/2012 08:11:24pm

Aw, poor Jenn! Can't she have kids or can she just not find the right person?
Brian's not a bad guy, clearly. Something must have triggered his anger.
And some friends he had, abandoning him the second things went south. Oh well.
xoxo

Part #5 - Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 11/10/2012 08:05:00pm

I figured that Jack was an asshole and had a beating coming his way.
They are actually adorable.
I was just thinking how much I like the originality of this story. I've never read anything like it before. Great job!
xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006