Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Wouldn't Know She's A Dirty Dime >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - A Black Tie And Candle Wax
shadzlove                   (User #5955) N/A 02/11/2014 09:16:13pm

HOT AND BOTHERED! Immediately going to read the rest, now.

Also, always delete your browser history... had me in stitches!!

Part #4 - A Blindfold And Handcuffs
MissyGunnerVengeance                   (User #9036) N/A 03/26/2013 06:11:20pm

Soo um yeah I'm deployed and this is the most action I can
get over here lol, please keep writing!

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 03/26/2013 08:29:24am

In the works? YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 06/30/2012 08:07:53pm

Yes! Write more! Now! Do it!
I can see you still sitting there not writing, missy....
Write hot steamy MASH smut now... Come on, you know you want to :)
loves ya!
Rae
xoxo

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 06/30/2012 03:19:45pm

Did you just really ask if we wanted more? Really?! OF COURSE we want more! Like now!

Lady Enigma                   (User #10570) N/A 06/30/2012 07:13:08am

Well that last installment was certainly different, well done :-)

Part #5 - A Back Alley And A Hotel Room
SynfulOne                   (User #10322) N/A 06/26/2012 12:58:02am

WTF WTF WTF?!?! Holy fuck. Panties in an envelope?
Brilliant!! I just read this again (unfortunately, I read
it the first time at work...BAD idea...certainly made it
tough to get through the rest of the day). Um. Yeah, that
was some serious (to quote one of my favorite books) "kinky
fuckery". So rough, yet so...damn, I have no words. Please don't stop with this one - it doesn't HAVE to be
over, y'know! :)

I'm gonna go jump my husband now. He ain't gonna know what
hit him.

XOXO,
A

Well done, sister!!

XOXO,
A

jenn-shmenn                   (User #10893) N/A 06/25/2012 11:02:14pm

Well goddammit...
I don't even... What? Where do I begin?! It was just... So...
I don't know what to say... That literally blew my mind!

Is it weird if I say that I like, wish you would write more?
No? Good! :) My mind is having such a hard time wrapping around what I just read...
You made me stupid woman!

But seriously. Amazing job! This was perfectly dirty, kinky, romantic, sexy. Did I say kinky? ;)

And I think you should start writing smut for all of us. Especially me! I would love that!

Brilliantly amazing!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo (I don't think that even sums it up!)
-J

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 06/25/2012 07:45:40pm

Damn damn Damn.........And this is AFTER I've Had A Shower!! yes I Needed A Cold Shower after reading this,Holy Shit that was HOT. Hell They are officially My favorite porn stars!! Can you tell we all loved it?? I can't wait to see what you are writing next I love All of your stories!
L&M

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 06/25/2012 05:30:15pm

uhm......mmm.....hmmmmm.....holy ballsack batman. Now I am sitting at work on break having some serious issues. Gee thanks....I should've known better. That was some seriously kinky shit. It was erotic, filthy, lewd, lascivious, bawdy, sensual, titillating....I could go on. It sounds really bad if I ask for more doesn't it...maybe Brian and Rae could uhm....yeah...so more please :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006