Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Now Your Nightmare Comes To Life >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/28/2012 08:22:51pm

wow! This is super awesome! Fucking funny, but original like all your stories. I really loved this. The funniest thing i have ever read, haha. It was fucking epic. What? Gates on the street looking like shit, that's a nightmare. This was great and you should definitely do one-shots like this more often. Haha. I had trouble not grinning like an idiot in front of my family, this was freaking awesome!

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 06/05/2012 10:26:55pm

Ha! Absolutely loved it!

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/14/2012 08:37:59pm

Haha, this was so funny! I don't know how you came up with it
but it was really funny! x

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 04/29/2012 11:32:23pm

Ha ha this had me laughing the whole way through, I loved how it was Jimmy having the crazy dream and wearing a wedding dress for Halloween :)
It may have been random hun but it was amazing, you should more like this soon :p
loves ya
Rae
xoxo

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 04/29/2012 09:22:32pm

Oh my god that was HYSTERICAL!! You did an awesome job on
this story! Hands down one of my favorite stories on here. I
haven't laughed this hard at a story in a long time. I hope
you write more that are like this :)

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 04/28/2012 10:05:58pm

This was the best thing ever. I loved this so much! it was so effing funny. You should most certainly be proud of yourself!! this was epic ^.^

Lady Enigma                   (User #10570) N/A 04/28/2012 05:33:36pm

This had me laughing so much. Trust me I needed that lol

gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 04/28/2012 01:00:00pm

This is probably the best thing I have read all year. XD Was
this inspired by one of your own dreams or something? I was
actually laughing out loud throughout the whole of it. Words
cannot explain how much I loved this! I really hope you
write humour again XD LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 04/26/2012 11:31:31pm

I found this story quite original but nostly really funny to read. Poor Jimmy though x)
Great Work!
Bye.
AMC.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006