Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Heads Will Roll >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #17 - Realizations I Am Not What You Thought I Was
Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 09/02/2012 02:09:53am

*SQUEEK* A thousand Times YES! Omg I'm So excited I'm Bouncing In My Seat.I Can so see "shit Hitting The Fan" And Matt & Jimmy Going Bat shit!!

As Moonclover said SO Happy You Are Continuing This If You Love it and It Makes You Happy then Go For It.

PLEASE Update Soon!
L&M

moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 09/01/2012 09:28:23pm

YES!!! Just... freakin'... YES!!!

I'm so excited! As soon as Jared showed up, I know stuff was
on the right track. I can't imagine what kind of stuff
you've got cooked up for the next chapter, but this update
was such a relief!

I'm so in love with this story. I'm glad you're continuing!
:D

Part #16 - It's A God Awful Small Affair...
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 08/31/2012 02:03:12am

I swear, when I saw that there was an update for this, I
had a little mini party in my head! And I have to say,
first and foremost, you are NOT a shitty writer. This story
is amazing! If people aren't reviewing, it's probably
because they're too lazy. I know how disheartening it can
be to have a ton of views, but only a tiny fraction of the
reviews. It's like, "Do none of you have an opinion on the
chapter, or did you just merely glance at it?" Don't worry.
You're doing a great job.

That being said, THIS CHAPTER WAS CRAZY AMAZING!! Zack as a
cutter made me sad. This story always brings out crazy
emotions in me. That's pretty rare for fan fiction, but I
think this is much more than that.

This chapter had a lot of information to take in, and I
LOVE that! You're not just writing filler chapters, every
single update has something new happening! I'll probably re
-read it before the next update, because I don't want to
miss a thing! :D

LOVE IT!!

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 08/30/2012 02:55:27pm

Ohhhh Holy Sh&* !! Jimmy Has to So Something And Quick!! OMG I LOVE this so Much You Are So Awesome! I Can't wait to see what's next...........PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!
L&M

Part #11 - Where Did You Go
Mforaker                   (User #11125) N/A 08/30/2012 01:54:57pm

I usually don't read vampire stories, but your story is great!

Part #15 - Like Walking Into A Dream
Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 08/29/2012 08:19:13pm

I'm So happy To see this back!!!! i can't wait to Read What's next!!!!!

PLEASE Update Soon!!
L&M

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 08/05/2012 04:18:06pm

I Told you I Would Give The 5 reviews if i had To! Please Update soon ......
L&M

Part #15 - Like Walking Into A Dream
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 08/03/2012 06:37:52pm

Holy shit!! Jimmy is Arin's father?!

That is insane and awesome in so many ways! I definitely saw
nothing like that coming. Amazing turn of events! And the
thing about getting Sophia pregnant, but her NOT having the
baby... that's really intense!

I can't WAIT to see what happens next. And I totally agree
with L&M. You CAN'T scrap this story. It's too epic! And
I'll definitely continue to review. :D

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 08/03/2012 04:19:40pm

OMG OMG OMG!!! PLEASE Don't Scrap this you've Come So Far And It's So FU**Ing Epic To back Out now!! I Look Forward to seeing this Updated So Much It's unreal..... Jimmy's Arin's Father?? "Holy Mother Of Johnny Christ" i didn't See that Comming ( I Say that Phrase All the Time At the Shop hehe!) If I have To Give you the 5 reviews my self i will!!!! Ok off to Lay some Ink.........

L&M

Part #14 - Kill Off This Thinking
moneclover                   (User #7752) N/A 07/29/2012 07:51:47am

I just read the info. At least, I just noticed it. Of course
I wanna' keep reading!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006