Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Come Undone >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Precious
resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 04/18/2012 04:52:44pm

Ooh so where does that leave Matt now that he thinks Bri is worthy and knows he has been taking care of her? I would hate to be that guy when Matt finds out who it is.

The hard part of writing is they are all so awesome it's hard to choose just one. Can't we just have them all?? If that is too greedy, two is good. She can have them both lol.

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 04/18/2012 04:52:41pm

Ooh so where does that leave Matt now that he thinks Bri is worthy and knows he has been taking care of her? I would hate to be that guy when Matt finds out who it is.

The hard part of writing is they are all so awesome it's hard to choose just one. Can't we just have them all?? If that is too greedy, two is good. She can have them both lol.

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 04/17/2012 11:12:37pm

Omg u have to have a sequel!

What is matt going to do now that he knows she was raped?
Please update soon! Great story!!!!

Xoxo

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 04/17/2012 10:30:51am

First things first, you totally need to do a sequel! I love this story far too much for it to stand alone! It needs more!

I've warmed up to Matt a lot more with this chapter. I can understand his frustration with seeing Brian with Ella, especially when he's having a hard time with Val. At the beginning of the chapter I was wishing he wasn't going to do something stupid, so I'm glad he didn't!
I felt really sorry for him when he started to cry, it's obvious he's hurt by what Val has done to him. He needs to man up and end it properly so he can stop hurting. Poor Matt. Although I didn't like the part where he thought Brian wasn't good enough for Ella, that was a bit harsh. He doesn't know what they're like together, he shouldn't have run to judgement so fast.

I'm happy that she's managed to confide in Matt though, you can tell he would also go out of his way to keep her safe (like Brian). I wonder if he'll ever act on his impulses towards Ella.
And i'm interested to see if both Matt and Brian gang up to find this guy, like two knights in shining armour.

GREAT CHAPTER!
update sooon please yes okay thanks.
xxx

xxUnholyConfessionsxx                   (User #10832) N/A 04/17/2012 06:20:38am

ohhhhh, That guy is fucked now that Matt knows! Can you
imagine the damage that Matt and Brian could cause together?
:D FUCK YEAH! This story gets me so excited, even though it's
about such a horrific topic .. but but but I'm sure Syn and
Shadows with avenge her xD muahaha!
I feel so bad for Ella tho :( I can't imagine what it would
be like :( Good thing she has such great friends :)
Update soon please? :)
xx

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 04/17/2012 02:05:29am

Honestly, I didn't like Matt very much before this chapter, but I had to admit that it changed my opinion a bit.
I feel so bad that he realize that Valary isn't the one he felt in love with, that she just used to hide her true personality... But it's also a good thing, I guess, it's better to know the truth than stick to a lie.
Sure Matt cares a lot about Ella. To my mind it's like he starts to like her.
He's a good guy. But I was really pissed at him when he thought that Brian didn't deserve to be with Ella, and even more when he thought it was Brian who had hurt Ella.
Okay, maybe it's because of jealousy, and it's maybe a simple explanation, but I can't understand that he thought this about his friend.
Anyway, the way he talked to her and everything showed that his intentions toward Ella are good, at least if hé had intentions. I was happy when he said that finally Brian was good for her.
In fact, I think that Brian would be the perfect boyfriend for Ella, while Matt would be ...you know..a kind of overprotective brother, or something like that.
The problem is that there's an obvious physical attraction between them...so I don't think that the sister/brother thing could work.
*sigh* Well, my thoughts about Ella's situation are a mess (AND THAT'S BECAUSE OF YOU!! YOU DID THAT ON PURPOSE !! ^^)
I don't know if you should end this story soon, and make a sequel after, just like you said in you A/N ... The only thing that I can say to you is that I imagined that this story would be a long one... But if you have better ideas or propositions just do it as you want. All I know is that your characters and your story are totally awesome, and that I'm kind of addicted to it x)
So, whatever the way you décide to go with, I'll be supportive ;)
Once again, that was a great update, as always, and I eventually can't wait for the next one :D
Good luck for your writings!
Bye,
AMC.

Part #9 - Just My Luck
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 04/15/2012 10:35:44pm

I felt awful for Ella when I read about her being so upset about her virginity. It's upsetting knowing that she can't have that again with someone that she really wants.

I'm happy that Brian has been there for her, it's so sweet to picture them together. They really are so so sweet. And now they've admitted they love each other! It's so cute! They make such a sweet couple, but now there's this problem with Matt! I agree with AMC, it'd be heartbreaking for Brian if she ended up choosing Matt over him, especially after everything he's done for her.

I wonder if she'll end up having a one night stand with Matt. Maybe Brian will get pissed off at her for not talking about what happened and she'll find comfort in Matt, and then things will get naughty!

I really hope that she doesn't do something silly with Matt though, her and Brian are too good together!

Another brilliant chapter, keep it up! I'm eagerly awaiting the next!
xxx

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 04/15/2012 07:56:10pm

Well, it seems like Ella is in a complicated situation. I'm so happy for her that she had someone to support her, to be with her. But I can understand that she doesn't want to talk about the rape to him though. I'm also glad that Cadence and thé others didn't notice that she was injuried.
I know that it may be difficult for her this dilemma between Matt and Brian but... Well, it would be very "unfair" and sad for Brian if she finally préfér Matt. I mean he was here for her, he took care of her, helped her and was always nice with her, he deserves to have someone who loves him back.
I guess that with Matt it's something like a physical attraction, and nobody can blâme her for that.
Ah! I really don't know how things will going on, but I want to know!!
I LOVE your story, it's awesome. So keep up the good work and update when you can.
Bye,
AMC

xxUnholyConfessionsxx                   (User #10832) N/A 04/14/2012 11:09:40am

That was a really cute chapter :)
I love Brian, He's so sweet but I can't wait until he finds
that asshole!!
update soon

Part #8 - I Confess
AfterlifeQueen                   (User #10014) N/A 04/14/2012 06:20:59am

Love the chapter! You could see the GOOD side of Brian, one
that would protect her. Nice to see this type of story. Keep
it up hon! =)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006