Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Please Remember >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #2 - Beaten And Bruised
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/20/2012 11:20:24am

Just started reading this after promising myself that I'd go through everyone on my fave authors list and R&R all of their stuff... so her I am!

First off, I LOVE that your main girl is a former CIA agent. I really like the sound of her, she sounds kick-ass! I also liked the fact that a naked guy got dumped by her property and then you left it there because now I want to go onto the next chapter and find out who he is and what's happening...

Rae
xoxo

Part #25 - Chapter 24 : Overlooked
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/10/2012 10:30:36pm

Hmmmmm... how strange, I can't believe they overlooked that! Who could want Brian dead? The only person I can think of is Michelle but that seems a little far fetched as surely she's not that crazy and also surely she is not involved with the drugs. I guess we'll need to wait and see what happens. I can't imagine there is a happy ending just yet. LOVE LOVE LOVE this story so much, hooked so badly! I am eagerly awaiting your next update!

Part #24 - Chapter 23: Confessions
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/10/2012 10:26:01pm

So happy that they are happy but intruiged as to what may come next, so here we go...

Part #23 - Chapter 22: Grab Ass
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/10/2012 10:23:46pm

Hahahahaha love the way they are teasing Brian! And sorry for the pauses in my review race, technical difficulty!

Part #21 - Chapter 20: Aftermath
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/10/2012 10:03:49pm

She is a tease! And I can't believe she can resist him...
although she's had a rough past

Part #20 - Chapter 19: Shock And Awe
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/10/2012 10:00:34pm

Oh so glad Matt didn't kill anyone! Brian's reaction to the
close shave was so funny, really happy that everyone is so
far all okay (:

Part #19 - Chapter 18: #takncareofbizness
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/10/2012 09:56:51pm

AH AH CLIFFHANGER! So glad I can keep reading!!!

Part #18 - Chapter 17: The Wild Blue Yonder
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/10/2012 09:55:20pm

Hahahaha! Cat is so funny with Brian and they are so flirty
;)

Part #17 - Chapter 16: #7foldjustice
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/10/2012 09:54:16pm

hahahah! love the guys in this! reading on.....

Part #16 - Chapter 15: Waiting
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/10/2012 09:43:30pm

ah fanworks stopped opening on my laptop so I had to go on
the pc!
they're so flirty but she can get pretty demanding, haha,
love this!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006