Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Safer Here With You >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Author's Note
MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 05/25/2012 05:40:32pm

Either way you feel you need the story to go you go in that
direction. I still cant wait for an update:)

Part #3 - I Almost Told You That I Loved You.
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 02/26/2012 05:46:23pm

Great chapter! Haha, I love Zacky in this and go Maci for telling Josh how it is!
Update soon please!
xoxo

ChelseyyVengeance                   (User #10135) N/A 02/26/2012 01:26:44pm

Awwww, everyone came over for a welcome home kinda thing, that was cute!!

I actually love Jimmy in this, he's just adorable xD

Josh sounds like a complete and utter dick, 'It's Zacly, Maci's best friend, remember me? I'm the one still trying to find your ass so I can kill you for hurting her' < that made me smile, there is definitely some unexpressed feelings there, well, I get a hint of it anyways!?!?!

Great chapter, update asap, please??

Chels xx

Part #2 - Gone So Long.
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/19/2012 06:24:20pm

This story is fucking awesome so far =D I just LOVE Zacky =D And god, those ppl that follow him everywhere Dx I wonder how this story is gonna progress. I'm excited to find out, so pleeeaaase update again soon =D I like that the chapters are long. I love it actually. More to read =D

Mrs.PlagueOfVengeance                   (User #10660) N/A 02/19/2012 05:23:15pm

Awesome first chapter! :) I can't wait to read more, so please update soon :D

MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 02/19/2012 02:39:30pm

I agree good start, its going to be fun to see how this story is going to unfold. More updates plZ:)

ChelseyyVengeance                   (User #10135) N/A 02/19/2012 01:12:29pm

I enjoyed this, it definitely has the potential to be a great story, so please do continue :)

I like that she's ready to defend the guys, and stands up to her father when he tries to tell her to stay away from them.

I look forward to an update as an when :)

Chels xx

Part #2 - Gone So Long.
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 02/19/2012 12:47:43pm

This is a good start.
Ha, yeah, I like the line where she told him that he was trying be all classy and stuff, but doesn't even bother to make the bed.
xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006