Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Brand New Eyes >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Hair Of The Dog
bat-c0untry                   (User #10182) N/A 02/29/2012 12:12:32am

ADHD sucks.
Haha.
This story does have a nice flow to it, I quite like it.
I wanna punch Nikki in the throat, omfg.
And I hope her date with Matt works out :)

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 02/28/2012 08:33:32pm

Urgh! I hate that nikki girl, I hope she gets what's coming to her! How rude!

Great update! Keep them coming!
:)
xxx

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 02/28/2012 04:47:54pm

Hello there =)
Aaah, she FINALLY said yes ^^
Matt doesn't seem to be a bad guy, i mean a jerk, but like she said, it's only appearance, and who know...
What's sure is that this Nikki girl is just a jealous stupid whore. I bet it's her, and maybe her Barbie silly friends, who did that to the car :/
I am very curious to see what will happen next, especially about her date with Matt, and how she will deal with Nikki and co.
So, thanks for this update and good luck for your writings.
Update soon =)
Bye!
AMC.

Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 02/28/2012 04:11:21am

Omg...that was fucking insane! I want
to kick Nicki's ass!! ...can I...in the
story...please? Lol!

Great chapter! Hope you update soon
& I know exactly what you mean
about afi, but when I was in high
school, it was for mcjrotc, so we had
marine d.i.'s

Update soon!

-kai

xxdeathbat6661xx                   (User #10346) N/A 02/28/2012 02:10:02am

I have ADHD tooo. I just make a party out of it lol.
sooo to the story! That BITCH! i hate Nikki. I want to her to go fuck a duck and
get pregnant.
awww i went out to lunch with Johnny and Ana. :)
fantastic so far.. UPDATE SOOONNN!

uber love
xxdeathbat6661xx

Part #4 - Angle Of Music
Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 02/24/2012 07:42:43pm

Great chapter,I liked it! Can't wait for
the next chapter, hope you update
soon:)

-kai

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 02/24/2012 11:36:44am

Awww bless Matt! I can totally imagine him doing that and being all shy, with his dimples! Bless hiiiiiiiiiim. I'd have kissed him right back! haha.
Really great chapter, I love Phantom :p

I wonder what you're doing with AFI, are you going to see them?

Update soon!
xx

Part #3 - Matt
Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 02/23/2012 03:11:04am

Omigosh, great chapter! Can't wait for
the next chapter! Hope you update
soon!!

-kai

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 02/22/2012 02:47:06pm

Hi there!
Great chapter, indeed.
Well, everybody seems to be nice and welcoming with the two sisters, and that's a good point, i guess.
So, i'm just curious to see how things will going, especially with "the guy with dimples" ;)
Update soon, and thanks for this chapter =)
Bye,
AMC.

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 02/22/2012 12:29:21pm

Waaaaaaaaaaah she's meeting Matt! Yumyum.
It was a really good chapter! I love when Zacky asked if she'd seen snow, hahah.

Can't wait for another update!
xxx

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006