Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> There's A Story At The Bottom Of This Bottle And I'm The Pen >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Dream Lover
pen_and_ink                   (User #8378) N/A 07/12/2012 09:47:44pm

I FUCKING KNEW IT!! Lmao! I knew it was all a dream! And I just had this gut feeling it was Johnny lol. Oh christ I definitely just laughed so hard at my desk, that was great! I'd love to see something like that with Johnny & Gabs *wink wink*
Love u girls! :)

gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 06/25/2012 12:13:23am

Hahahahahahahaha. Oh Johnny. Ohhhhh Johnny. I actually
giggled out loud when I realised it wasn't Syn XD Adored
this!

Part #6 - Vegas Baby
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 06/19/2012 09:06:23pm

Woah o_O I think I myself was a little more than attracted
to Raven there, ha!

pen_and_ink                   (User #8378) N/A 06/19/2012 12:51:08pm

Holy sex batman! That was hot!! Uhm more soon please!!
Gabs :)

Part #4 - Your Voice Shall Be The Only Song I Long To Hear
jenn-shmenn                   (User #10893) N/A 06/19/2012 02:15:58am

I think this may have possibly been sweeter than the previous story! I didn't think that could have happened! Ha!
If I were ever to date/be in a relationship with a touring rock star/band mate; this is what I would want! :3
So excited to read the rest!
-J

Part #3 - I Can Put Back All The Pieces, They Just Might Not Fit The Same
jenn-shmenn                   (User #10893) N/A 06/19/2012 02:03:37am

Ahhhhhhmazing. Like, a true love story!
This makes me feel all sweet like candy on the inside, haha!
I'm like starstruck/lovestruck now :]
Yay!
-J

Part #2 - Note To Self: I Miss You Terribly
jenn-shmenn                   (User #10893) N/A 06/19/2012 01:50:45am

Yes, I'm just reviewing this now. No, I don't care! Haha!
This was amazing yet heartbreaking. Like, so heartbreaking.
I'm crying now, look what you've done! :'C
Now off to read some mooorrreeee!!

xoxo
-J

Part #5 - When I Think About You I Touch Myself
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 04/04/2012 03:24:43pm

Tehehehehehe.

This is all.

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 03/27/2012 10:35:50am

That was hot but beautiful at the same time. Plus, your way to write it is just amazing =) Good work!
I look forward to you next update =)

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 03/27/2012 10:05:37am

That was hot but beautiful at the same time. Plus, your way to write it is just amazing =) Good work!
I look forward to you next update =)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006