Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Deceit. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Part 3.
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 06/09/2012 06:00:10am

Zack and Amber...Brian and Erin...why was there a wedding? Okay this was great, the last part slightly confusing. Great story!

Part #3 - Part 2.
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 06/09/2012 05:51:01am

That was totally awesome! They're so cute together! Oh she killed someone, okay. I wanna know why she killed him? I have ideas, but...Great story!

Part #2 - Part 1.
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 06/09/2012 05:27:01am

WOW!!!!!! It's not completely Erin's fault. Can you honestly blame her for sleeping with the most handsome guy? I totally love this story!

Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/04/2012 08:19:58pm

I really liked this story. The plot was very intricate with the whole affair thing, plus all the parts from the past that were slowly revealed. I enjoyed how you kept bringing in more and more dramatic happenings like Brian stopping the wedding, the fact they were both cheating, the pregnancy, the whole murder/past with the father story line weaved through the background and the slight unstability of her mind that is revealed at the end. A lot of dramatic ends as well with cliff hangers and shocking moments. I enjoyed the jumpiness of the first chapter as well. Great story - my only criticism is that its ended! Would be awesome if you continued or wrote a sequal to this (: Anyway, I look forward to reading more of your writing in the future, x

Part #4 - Part 3.
Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 04/04/2012 09:02:51pm

This review is going to suck.

I don't think my fingers are attached to my hands.
It's weird.

Zack can't be mad. He's doing the same thing, the bastard!

I fluff you.
You are amazing at weaving story lines.
I also apologise for taking so freaking long. Course work
and blah blah blah.

You're amazing; write more.

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 04/04/2012 05:22:59pm

I just read this and I absolutely love it!
Your writing is amazing, so descriptive. I felt really involved in what was happening, and all the sensations to. Just brilliant.

I read that you said there aren't any more parts to this story...?

It'd be an amazing full length story if you carried it on.
It works as a short, but a full one would be incredible.

Well done on such a fantastic story!
xx

Part #2 - Part 1.
MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 03/14/2012 03:21:52am

Dun dun duh the suspense,its to good:)

Part #4 - Part 3.
AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 03/13/2012 11:58:22am

Amber and Zack oO'.. ?!!
This chapter was really amazing =) In fact all your story was amazing ^^
You're a great writer :)
Bye,
AMC.

Mary B.                   (User #10213) N/A 03/11/2012 03:46:32pm

Zack and Amber?! Definitely didn't see
that one coming! LOVED it though!
Wonder what happened inside with
the fight. Who's the baby's daddy?! All
of thia is driving poor Erin crazy-
literally! LOVE it!

xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 03/10/2012 10:17:19pm

Ho.Ly.Shit! This was absolutely freaking brilliant! I loved every bit of this chapter!
I'm glad Brian didn't go through with the wedding. Initially I thought that it was mean of Amber to expect Zacky to tell on Brian, but then ooohhh, what have we here? Amber and Zacky have been sleeping together? Well, what a mess! No one really has the right to be mad at anyone.
I know this probably doesn't even matter, but I'm curious as to who started the fight, Brian or Zacky? and who's the baby's daddy?
The ending I definitely did NOT see coming.
Great story though! I really loved all of it!
Yeah, and I totally understand about a rewrite not seeming quite as good as the original. Sometimes when I don't have time to write, but think up the chapters and dialogue anyway, it's better than when I actually get around to typing it.
Whatever, don't worry about it. Like I said, this chapter was brilliant!
It's sad that it's finished, but that's the way it should be. It ended on a high. :)
xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006