Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> If It Were Up To Me You'd Still Be Mine >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #15 - I Knew You Were Gonna Come To Me
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/14/2013 05:04:39pm

Matt is such a great guy! Sal should back off, Brian is a decent guy. Looks to me as if Zack just wants to get laid. I want the Jimmy-Hannah-Johnny triangle, it is epic. Hopefully, once Matt tells her, Meredith will be able to deal with the whole Theresa thing. Great chapter!

Part #14 - Everybody's Living Like They're Crazy In Love
arreisvengeance                   (User #8791) N/A 02/06/2013 04:54:06am

Wooh I got a dedication! :D I've always wanted one of those! Anyways
cute chapter babe

Part #13 - Some Nights I Stay Up Cashing In My Bad Luck
arreisvengeance                   (User #8791) N/A 01/05/2013 07:50:32pm

Great chapter darling! I quite enjoyed it, my favourite part being Ebony's
encounter with Papa Gates :) Looking forward to the next chapter! (By the
way this is Nazzie, I just happened to remember my log in information (x )

Part #12 - Just Chase Skirts Instead
Nazzie                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 12/31/2012 03:31:14am

Hello! I don't mean to bother you, but I really enjoyed this story and was wondering if there would be a new chapter up soon? Thank you! :)

Part #6 - I Kinda Wanna Be More Than Friends
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/23/2012 10:22:08am

Bri' and Ebony NEED to get a room together and just make things happen!
Jimmy's playing with fire, I don't like that. I don't like that he's trying the old 'just friends' thing to get close to Hannah again
And d'awwww Zee has a date that isn't a date but you just know that it's going to turn into one because hello, it's Zacky V... The girl must be crazy to turn him down! :D
Rae
xoxo

Part #5 - Crash, Crash, Burn
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/23/2012 10:17:53am

I love how you have Ebony & Brian running into each other all the time... It's like Fate is pushing them together, they need to just get it on. It's inevitable!
And Johnny was just adorable at the end; "I'll be quick"
so cute ;)
Love this!
Rae xoxo

Part #4 - We're Living In A Movie World
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/23/2012 10:15:13am

Jimmy used to be with Johnny's girl and Matt got more than just a kiss and hug at the end of this... Still loving this story, forgot how much I enjoyed it the first time I read it :p
love
Rae
xoxo

Part #3 - Making A Scene Like It's Her Birthday
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/23/2012 10:12:12am

Again just having a catch up but I just had to mention that I loved the title of this because it's from one of my fave Good Charlotte songs :p
Also, I still say that I'd be the same as Ebony ;)
Love
Rae
xoxo

Part #2 - When It Rains
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/23/2012 10:10:07am

So I know I've already read and reviewed this part of the story but I had to read it again because it's been so long since I read it last that I forgot what had happened. I still hate that bitch for punching my Brian (well he's not mine exactly but in my head he is! lol)
Love you
Rae
xoxo

Part #10 - You Came Along And Gave Me Someone To Hold Onto
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 06/19/2012 06:14:51pm

I loved the fact that this chapter was so long. I'm glad
that Theresa opened up to Matt like that, I can only hope
she'll behave while he's away on tour.

I kind of feel for Zacky - What is Caty's problem? Is she
afraid? Its interesting how she seems to be the exact
opposite of Ebony. Ebony and Brian! D'AW! They are my
favourite ;)

Oh Jimmy. I don't think I like you very much in this story
:(

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006