Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Like Walking Into A Dream... >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - Savior
AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 02/18/2012 10:05:06pm

Well, this Jacob seems nice and cute x) It's cool that she found a guy like him =)
I think i can say that i truly hate her mother. This women is a bitch, and the worst mother that could exist !!
Anyway, i'm curious to see how all this will going on :)
Update soon ;)
Bye!
AMC.

Part #8 - Empire State Of Mind
AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 02/18/2012 09:49:25pm

Hi there.
I know it's been forever since i reviewed this story, and i'm sorry about it :/
Anyway, i ask myself why her mother suddenly called her. It's weird.
It was a good and interesting chapter, tough :D
I guess i'll read the next chapter to know how things will going on !
Bye.
AMC.

Part #10 - IMPORTANT A/N!!!!!!
lilyvengz0001                   (User #10705) N/A 02/17/2012 07:31:02pm

Oops i forgot style!

I love boots. Ugg boots, wedge boots, boots with huge heels. All of
them. I love denim and leggings, sweater dresses, band tees, wife
beater tanks, and hoodies. I love DC brand and Metal Mulishia and
Fox Racing. Hope that's enough info for you! :)

lilyvengz0001                   (User #10705) N/A 02/17/2012 07:26:04pm

I would love to be Brian or Zack's girlfriend, but you can use me as
a best friend or sibling, whichever you prefer. :)

Name:Liliana. Aka Lily.
Age:24, but you can change it to whatever you want. :)
Looks: long, black hair that falls mid back. Blue eyes. Lots of
freckles. About 5'5, 110 lbs. Gauged ear lobes. Left cartlidge
pierced, vertical industrial on right ear. Four tattoos: three stars
on right hip, one pink, one blue, one green. Large hibiscus flower
on right love handle. Forbear clover on top of left foot. Just
breathe on right wrist. Very light makeup on a daily basis, only
foundation, powder, and blush. For going out important times i
wear neutral eye shadows with black eyeliner and black mascara.

Personality: extremely shy at first but once i open up Im a
complete jokester. Really easy going, doesn't sweat the small
stuff. But very passionate about loved ones and best friends.

Let me know if you need anymore info! Hope i make the cut! :)

Lily

xxdeathbat6661xx                   (User #10346) N/A 02/17/2012 02:01:45pm

Hi:) My name is Camilla.
17 years old.
Brian or Zacky but preferably Brian;)

Physical: 5'5, I have around 14 inches of dark brown hair with several bright blue/green highlights, with my bangs completely
blue(side swept).
32D.
Curvy body with big round butt and long curvy legs.
I have big bright brown eyes that look red in the sunlight.
smooth cream colored skin.

several tattoos(left arm sleeve(cultural puerto rican things, black and red roses, pacman, batman, and a broken home since my home
life is kinda rough), back of neck(Carpe Diem), Right shoulder blade(Memoriam tattoo for my sister with an image of an angel), right
shoulder(puerto rican flag enclosed in aw heart since i am Puerto Rican lol), LIVE FREE on fingers ect...)
nose pierced and spider bites on left side of lip, industrial bar in left ear, belly ring
pouty and fairly sized lips.

I wear any pair of skinny jeans(worn or cut up or shredded), cammisoles,
tanktops, kat von d styled vests. Any pair of combat boots or sneakers(I am a sneaker freak! Jordans, Nike, Supras, Pastry...).

Personality: I am fun loving and wild. I tend to be hardcore when it comes to most things in life, whether it be music or my sense of
outgoing-ness i guess? lol
I am fun to be around and a great
friend. I can sometimes be harsh towards life in general since i have family issues i guess.
I can be sarcastic and blunt when i need to. I am free spirited. I
wouldnt say i am a mother hen, but i always care for the ones around me,
going to any lengths to make sure that my friends/family is ok. I love being
around the people I love and making people laugh.

I would love to be in your story:)

much love
xxdeathbat6661xx

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 02/17/2012 10:38:50am

Brian please! :)

Amy
20
English!

Long curly brown hair, but I straighten down the ends to make it look longer haha. I've got green eyes with yellow flakes in them, creamy white skin, and dark features like eyelashes and eyebrows.

I've got an athletic build (broad shoulders from playing hockey) but still got curves! Haha.
I'm quite short, I'm only 5'3 (and a half).
I'll normally be wearing dark/black jeans or black leggins with shorts. Simple tops, band tshirts, floaty tops, just simple nice, pretty things, with either pumps or boots :)

I've got a mixed personality I'd say, I'm always there for my friends no matter what. I'm pretty confident when I want to be, but I let my nerves get the better of me at times. I can be quite shy, and sometimes I don't know what to say.
I'm out going, I love being active. And I'm very creative! I study fine art and want to teach, so I'm always making stuff.

Anything else, just message :) xxx

Tierney6661                   (User #10230) N/A 02/17/2012 05:35:04am

Sorry it didn't post completely the first time, second try?
I hope this one works...

Name: Tierney Sullivan

Part: Zacky or Jimmy's GF, preferably Jimmy

Description of looks: I'm going to use subcategories to
give you as much to go off of as I can :)

Clothing: Dark wash jeans(blue/black) with V-neck tees and
I love cardigans or hoodies, but not overly preppy ones or
for more dressy occasions: Fitted blazers over flowy tops
with skinny legged slacks, or pencil skirts. Nylons(Nude or
Black) with stilettos or wedges. A girl can never have too
many shoes! :D

Hair: Medium length blonde hair, with some layers and a
long left fringe that I've been growing out. It's naturally
straight and I like to put it up in cute, messy buns,
sometimes I even accessorize with this elastic headbands
and earrings.

Eyes: Well, my eyes are a grey blue color and have small
specs of brown in them. They tend to change color, but not
dramatically or anything. Also, when I ring my eyes with
black eyeliner and black mascara they look reaaally blue.

Makeup: I usually do a black stripe of eyeliner on the top
lid and a highlight. If I'm doing neutrals, I use my
highlight color to go over a light brown liner that I apply
on the top of my lid and a more fleshy brown color in the
crease. Finishing with either a black or brown mascara,
respectively.

Skin tone: I change during the year. In summer I get a nice
tan, but not like golden or anything. Sunkissed. I looove
the sun :) During the winter I am more my natural color,
like a creamy pale pink.

Body: I'm about 5' 2", and I weigh 115 lbs, I have a DD
cup. I sound like a fucking Barbie, but I swear it. My back
hurts a lot. I was even recently considering getting a
reduction... But it's a lot of money.

Anything Else(Appearance): I have two cartilage piercings
in the top of ear each and two at the lobe and a tragus on
the left ear and an industrial on the right. I also have a
Monroe on the left side. For tattoos: I have a “MADE IN
CHINA” tattoo on the bottom of my right foot and part of
psalm 23 around my right ankle. Recently, I got “Carry the
Fire" on the inside of my left wrist.

Personality: I’m crazy once I get to know you, but I’ll
always be there for you. I'm tough, but I love to have a
guy hold me or hug me, and I'm a bit outspoken. I usually
let you know what I think even if it's not what you want to
hear at the time. I'm not used to having family, so I'm not
clingy, but I'm very friendly, if you don’t act like a
moron/jerk the first time I met you. I'm usually pretty
laid back, but when I need to be, I'm serious and I love my
friends and what little family I get to call my own. I let
my conscious lay heavily on my decisions, so I tend to be
impulsive and I like to believe in the good in people, but
I usually get screwed over with that, so I've learned quite
a few lessons in life.

Age: 21, almost 22, but for the sake of the story, you can
alter this to what you need :)

Thanks for the consideration, I really hope I get the spot.
Happy writing! :D

Tierney6661                   (User #10230) N/A 02/17/2012 05:34:19am

Name: Tierney Sullivan

Part: Zacky or Jimmy's GF, preferably Jimmy

MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 02/17/2012 05:32:16am

ZACKY PLZ

Melissa:

5'4 black hair bright blue mixed in, I have a full back piece
and a half sleeve on my left arm. I love to have fun, laugh
and make sure everyone is havinga good time.

Let me know if u need anymore info:)

Missa

Part #7 - Digging Her Grave
AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 02/10/2012 01:20:00pm

Wow, i enjoyed this two chapter =)
Thanks for this update. All the caracters seem so nice ^^
I really like Amy, i mean she's supercute and everything ^^
Well, i don't know what else to say, sorry for this :/
So i guess i'll wait for the next chapters =)
Good luck for your writings ;)
Bye!
AMC

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006