Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Good Girls & Bad Guys >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 01/27/2012 04:31:02pm

Well, first, i love the title of your story, even if i don't know the song you're talking about...
Secondly, i enjoyed this story, cause it was cute, hot (yeah, both at the same time ^^) and well written.
And thirdly,...hmm, actually there's'no thirdly ^^

So Bye, and sorry if i suck in my reviews ^^

AMC.

xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 01/27/2012 03:33:11pm

Wow... That was amazing!
That poor elderly couple, haha. And after everything, Matt was such a sweetheart. Again, great job!
xoxo

Anaken                   (User #10433) N/A 01/26/2012 11:47:42pm

Ahem, so you got my attention alright. There's nothing like a great sex story. Let's hear some more!

Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 01/26/2012 11:33:16pm

That "Come for me" line... I was pretty much like "MY BODY IS READY!" Good lord, Gabs. This was sooo worth the wait. Holy fuck. I'm in love with it and I feel like I need a fan because it gets hotter and hotter everytime I read it! :D

Thank you soo soo much, my love! I'll be posting your one-shot in a few moments! ;)

Ashh

I love you, hope you know that..

foREVer97                   (User #9980) N/A 01/26/2012 08:40:26pm

Wow, that was HOT to say the least...!
Really enjoyed reading it ;P

foREVer97                   (User #9980) N/A 01/26/2012 08:40:13pm

Wow, that was HOT to say the least...!
Really enjoyed reading it ;P

Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 01/26/2012 08:35:30pm

That was HOT!!!! Really really good -
Without a fucking doubt!
- Josie

Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 01/26/2012 07:41:19pm

Holy shit you're fucking talented!! The
story was fucking awesome & I really
liked it!! :)

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 01/26/2012 07:20:47pm

First of all, kudos for the song choice... It's one of my faves!
Secondly, I literally squealed when I read that you had wrote Brian/Rae & Gabby/Johnny into it ha ha!
Thirdly, the whole 'I wanna taste your lips, the ones between your hips...' was an awesome use of the lyric and it's also similar to something I have planned for Jimmy to say in the fic you're a star in ;) You know the one :)
So, yeah, this was... Epically awesome! Ashley deserved every second of it, now where's mine? lol
Love you
Rae
xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006