Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> You're Gonna Be Alright Kid.. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - For Good
Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 02/03/2012 02:42:38am

Oh my god...that was both beautiful &
sad...this was a really good story! I will
miss it

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 02/02/2012 11:27:06pm

Oh my God. I'm actually in tears ! It's'stupid, i know, but i really didn't expect Carter to die !! The different goodbies from the guys were so...emotionnal.
Anyway, even if the end id tragic, i loved your story. I mean it.
And i'm really waiting to see what your next stories will bé about and everything.
So, thanks for this beautiful, although tragic ending, and good luck for your writings :)
Bye,
AMC.

Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 02/02/2012 08:55:10am

I am at the verge of tears.
I didn't expect that at all.

Carter may have passed away, but it's clear that her little girl will carry on her legacy - and have a big and warm family while doing so.


This was beautiful, it really was,
and I'm glad to have been a part of this story.

I will be on the lookout for new stories from you.
- Josie

Part #9 - A Boy Or Girl?
Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 02/01/2012 07:52:54pm

I'm gonna repeat what everyone else is saying;
GRAND PAPA SHADS!

Lol, I love it! Her babygirl will be loved by a huuuuuge family.
And "Nicola Marie Williams" is such a beautiful name.
Can't wait for your next, and final chapter!
- Josie

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 02/01/2012 02:09:56pm

That was a really cute chapter :3
Nicola Marie Williams is a pretty name, i agree ^^
But...i have to say it's weird to know that Matt will be a grandfather. But, i guess on this point that Miss Nicola Williams is lucky ^^
Jack's so cute too !
Can't wait for your next chapter, so your final chapter !

And, i don't knox the English word to say this, but (i'll try to say it in another way)...i know how hard and awful it is to learn German vocabulary. That's why i gave it up for Italian xD

So good luck for your writings, but for your lessons too !

Bye !

AMC.

Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 02/01/2012 01:47:12am

Haha, grand papa shads! The bit with
johnny & the barbie car was hilarious!

Jack and Carter are super cute! More
jack/cater scenes please, lol!

great chapter, update soon!

-kai

ChelseyyVengeance                   (User #10135) N/A 01/31/2012 11:53:44pm

GRAND PAPA SHADS!!! I love it. You know it's just the cutest thing ever.

Yet, she's having a girl xD.

You just know she's gonna have the biggest amount of love any baby
could have!

I'm gonna miss this story though, it's awesome, I shall be very sad when it
comes to an end.

Chels x

ChelseyyVengeance                   (User #10135) N/A 01/31/2012 11:38:47pm

GRAND PAPA SHADS

Part #8 - You're Gonna Be Just Alright
AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 01/31/2012 05:11:06pm

Wow, this was a good chapter.
I truly hate Michelle : she's a bitch !!
I was so afraid Carter had lost her baby! But it was a relief to know that her and the baby will be ok.
You're right, Jack and her are just perfect together :3
And Matt's so cute !

I can't wait for the next chapter!!
Good luck for your writings, you rock ! ;)

Bye !

AMC.

Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 01/31/2012 10:26:38am

Okay... If that Markus cunt could get away
with being a fucking asshole, then I really hope
that the girls will make some serious harm to Michelle. UGH!! I hate her, and i really hope that she'll get what's coming to her.

I'm glad the baby and her made it.
She has really become a familymember for everyone, and I love how everyone cares. "until the end".
Love it!! Update soon!:)
-Josie

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006